Very good 7.4
Based on 5354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

soottichun from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Normal hotel
friendly staff, Price
My first room that we got was ok, but after we open air condition, we found out that it got we annoying sounds. So we called operater. And she sent a staff to check air condition. After that they moved us to the new room. The new room was ok. I think it's ok for staying one or two night.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Shwu from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very near to airport
Very near to airport- 15mins shuttle bus ride. Good for the transit flight passages and value deal for budget travelers.
All staff are not very friendly
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Rujira from Thailand
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good value for a short stay
Clean, location
Our stay was good! The room was clean and good value for the price. There were no elevators in any of the buildings, so it was really difficult to bring big bags to the 4th floor. Even thought bell boys helped us, I felt bad for them. There was a short walk to find restaurants and minimarts. The airport drop off was great and on time.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Drew from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Near airport
Location, airport shuttle, a/c
This is a basic room that is about a 10 minute drive from the airport. Ideal for people with an early flight out of BKK
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Rajib from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Mosquito problem. Untidy area.location understandi
Problems should b solved soon
Poor.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Kuljit from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No comments. Alls well.
Good service
Was very pleasant and comfortable. Tq
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Joan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Value
Location
Good
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Branislav from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very poor WiFi
location
If you need internet in your mobile or comp, dont go to this hotel. Wifi is so poor, that its a problem send msg by some chat apk, receive or send email is impossible... Only waste your time by trying to do it.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

sue from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Airport handy
Location, cleanliness of room, free drive to airport
Our check in was excellent and the gal at the desk asked what our flight no. was and what time we wanted a wake up call the next day. The only concern was how fast our driver went to the airport....SPEEDING! We had plenty of time to get there and I did not need to be in a car accident the morning we were returning home. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Naruemon from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not bad for a budget hotel
Service, price and location
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: