Very good 7.4
Based on 5353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Joanna from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Ok hotel for transit, nothing more
Close to airport nice massage good breakfast
My stay was ok. It's a nice place if you wanna be close to the airport. I wouldn't stay more than a night. I forgot a necklace in my room wich they did not find after searching two times and I was too far away to go back to search when I realized it. I'm positive that I left it on the floor (doing yoga) and was a bit surprised they did not find it. They were kind of rude when talking to me on the phone about it. Other than that it lived up to the reviews.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

MARGA from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
NICE
PLACE,AIRPORT TRANSFER,FOOD
COMFORTABLE STAY, FOOD WAS OK. GOOD THING THEY HAVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Aleatha from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel
`
Terrible location. Rude staff
Reviewed February 05, 2015

jaeeun from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good location
Good location, nice room, transfering airport
Good location,nice room, service of transfering airport, but no elevator and if you don't use tansfering service, it is difficult to catch a taxi, because you have to walk to main road 20min.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Miroslaw from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
thank you very much
very very clean nice bar
everything was nice and good
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel
Price cleanliness location
Good hotel for 1 or 2 nights while stopping over for flight from bangkok.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Susie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenient no-frills hotel
Location, airport pick-up, pool
I stayed at the GRS Hotel prior to flying within Thailand. The location was convenient and service efficient. A good option for anyone looking for a good-value hotel stop-over near the airport.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

misako from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel front staff were all not polite
Location only
Just short stay before our early morning flight departure. But, hotel front staff attitude need to be adjusted. Way overrated as 3star.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, airport transfer, staff
Only short overnight stay but very convenient
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Audrey from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great stopover hotel
the pool, the staff and clean rooms.
The pool is very nice, deep and cool but padded cushions would be really nice on the hard wooden loungers. Also, they chose to clean the pool mid-afternoon which was very unfortunate as it is also the hottest part of the day and we wanted to enjoy it. A short walk and you're at a huge night market which was nice.
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: