Very good 7.4
Based on 5346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

julia from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
value for money
convenience , nice pool and good rooms
Very good. The only complaint was that the breakfast options are awful. It needs variety of fruits, croissants real fruit jam and good coffee - nearly all the food was really distasteful. I gave it a second chance but not again I will eat elsewhere for breakfast
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesse from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A perfect to stay after a very long flight.
Location, location, location.
Very restful & very quiet.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
My favorate hotel in BKK
clean/pick up/ close by airport
Out standing : have booked it 11 times through you.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
OUTSTANDING 10th stay
staff/service/pick up airport
Have booked 10 times with you. Both hotel and you are excellent Dr. Fred Perriera
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great value.
Near International airport. Convenient pick-up/drop-off, Value.
I often use this hotel when I have a stopover at BKK. Staff are friendly, efficient and speak English. My room was clean and quiet, there was no smell of smoke, the shower had plenty of hot water. My flight arrived 1am. I had a little difficulty locating the contact for this hotel in the arrivals/taxi rank area. They need to display a proper sign or board. Apart from that everything was great.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PACHARAWADEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Air condition is not work properly
5 mins from Airport
I just woke up on the midnight to call the reception that i insist to change the room due to the air conditioner is not working properly. The room temperature is very hot and not possible to sleep
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

amelia from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
pre flight stay
It has a great location, staff friendly and speaks English, pickup and dropoff at the Airport were on time and professional.
great value for money
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cody from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Survarnabhumi
quick pick up from the airport
It was very average. Bed was huge shower wasn't. Quick check in. There is a rip off taxi driver who hangs around the hotel. We stayed one night and got him to drop us at the subway when we found out later we paid more than double the price for his service.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great place to stay
Wonderful large rooms, close to the BTS, great staff
Quick 5 minute walk to the BTS,room was spotless, food was plenty, and the staff were fantastic with good english skills
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KEN from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location
Location to airport,shuttle service and wifi
A great place to relax before a long flight.A nice swimming pool and good shuttle service to airport.We will always stay here when staying in Bangkok and using the international airport.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: