Very good 7.4
Based on 5354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good stopover and close to airport
Location close to airport and godd shuttle service.
Have stayed before and is great value for flight stop overs.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Sithar from Bhutan
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant stay for the time I had
easy access to airport and reasonable price
Everything good except the internet speed was bad and bathroom was not good
Reviewed May 10, 2014

SHU from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
it's a little bit not to easy to get here by taxi,
have a swimming pool, massage service and delivery to the airport....
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good airport hotel
Location close to airport, airport shuttle service, swimming pool
This is a good budget airport hotel. Rooms are comfortable for the price. Only downside is there are no lifts. Airport shuttle service is very convenient. Location is also walking distance to the local eating spots, so we didn't eat at the restaurant.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

darin from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
convenience and nearby to airport
Safe parking
Reviewed May 05, 2014

NATHARIA from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice, comfort, nice staff
nice staff, nice hotel, nice facilities
nice staff, nice hotel, nice facilities
Reviewed April 30, 2014

SYLVIA from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
perfect for overnight stay, clean, quiet
location, airport shuttle service & price
perfect as always, will stay there again
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Niklas from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient for transfer
Cheep, close to airport, swimming pool
They have me the room I asked for and were willing to rearrange to med my desires. The pick up and drop off from/to airport was very convenient. I enjoyed my time to relax at the pool. I made a trip to IKEA, a taxi ride for 140 Batt with a taxi if you walk outside the hotel where you find a lot of taxis.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to Suvarnabhumi.
Close to Suvarnabhumi.
Wi-Fi was so slow as to be unusable. The suggested remedy, to go to the restaurant, was of no help. Hot was non-existent and by the time I figured this out it was too late to do anything about it as I was due at the airport in 2 hours.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very close to airport and convenient.
Closeness to airport, quick check in and outs, shuttle service.
Good place to use after long flights or to catch an early flight. Resyaurant has decent food and it's only a few kilometers to the local market with great prices for products and food.
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: