Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Eugene from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good...as usual
close to airport,friendly staff,high speed internet
I enjoy going back to this hotel, as it is near the airport,and they have free round pick up airport shuttle service....it is a bit far away from every thing, and meter taxi service is not always available. The transport service at the travel desk is a rip-off with his charges. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. Nice swimming pool for relax, and food at restaurant is good.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

christopher from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
the best thing about this hotel is its proximity s
proximity to airport, pool, pick-up
good. the airport pick-up was good, though I don't think they should charge you to go back to airport.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

harry from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
always stay here when flying in and out of BKK
pool, free shuttle, close to night market
Same same... I think they might be pricing themselves out of the lower end market.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Myrna from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
This was not a good experience
Close to the airport and provided shuttle
We arrived late at night and they were there with the shuttle which was great - however when we arrived at our room, when the doorman opened the door a huge spider came running out, we were greeted by fumes of bug spray that had been bombed in the room seemingly just before our arrival, which was probably not that great for the gekko in our room. The room was not clean - the walls had smears of things on them, the curtains were dirty and shabby, this could be a nice hotel if it had the windows and screens replaced to keep bugs out, was painted and maintained and clean. We were very disappointed and so decided to move right away.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Eugene from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel
Near airport....have pick up service...friendly staff
One word.....ENJOYABLE....i come back to stay at this hotel everytime i visit Thailand
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Hussain from Maldives
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Stay for not more than 1 day
Hotel is a Transit Hotel which you can stay for 1 day only
The Hotel is Very near to the airport, Rooms were Old and there are mosquitoes all over the place cos there is a river next to the hotel, overall but hotel exterior is clean have swimming pool and garden restaurant which was pretty nice, Staying for 1 day is OK, not more than that near by have seven eleven and some pubs bars and some shopping food stalls for 1 day hotel seems to be fine
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Marc from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Near airport free shuttle service both ways
Nice bed, good shuttle, great price
I arrived in the evening at left at 3:30 AM to catch an international flight. Shuttle service met me at the airport when I arrived and was right on time to take me back. Room was clean, bed excellent, AC worked. Friendly staff. Great Price. Will use again.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

harry from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice pool
nice pool, close to airport, free shuttle
Reviewed March 06, 2014

george from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect for airport
Location to Airport, clean and friendly, good value
This is the hotel I always use when arriving late or departing early from airport. taxi fare 200 baht from airport and free transfer in morning. 5 mins walk to bars and shops. Only downside is the breakfast. Not very good Im afraid and not worth the 120 baht.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Tom from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean functional but worn around the edges
Restaurant served pretty good Thai food.
The hotel is fine for a simple overnight stay near the airport. The shuttle service was quick and greeter easy to find. The restaurant had decent Thai food and cold beer nd not really over priced. Rooms were clean, but getting run down a bit. The design of the lobby in the room areas made for noisy night, as you could hear everything said outside in the lobby.
Reviewed March 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: