Very good 7.4
Based on 5353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Nhu from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good value for money
close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room
very good
Reviewed January 27, 2014

leonard from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
ok, close to airport
swimming pool, markits, close to airport
ok, swimming pool clean, restraunt, safe to walk to nigth markits
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Nicola from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
I would not like to stay again
Close to airport, shuttle to airport, checking out
The walls paper thin.....very very noisy, people coming and going all night, shouting, clumping feet and banging doors.....got very little sleep. The hose beside the toilet was leaking and everytime I went to the loo I had to step in a cold wet puddle.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

John from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good airport hotel
transfer to and from airport, room size,good wifi
a good place for laying over for a few hours. Room service is 24 hours but it is very basic food. There is no shower curtain so pretty much everything in bathroom gets wet when you take a shower. The wifi is fast and easy to connect.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Ratchapol from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Stay !
Room, Bed, Staff
Great Service and near Suwannaphumi Airport, Good welcome from all staff, room spacious and cleanliness, easy to go out & back to hotel Important point is transfer from airport in on the time and welcome with smile before you reach to the car, very appreciated when stay here, I'll be back again.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Suthima from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very close to airport
Friendly stuff, quiet
It's airport hotel, I recommend just for overnight stay. It's far from city center. It's close to 7-11 walking about 10min. The room clean but I see the bathroom need to improve. But overall is ok.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Suthima from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Close to airport
Quite, friendly stuff, clean
Over all is good, my room is clean but for me the bed is too hard. The furniture is have some stain. They have good Wifi signal. I stay on the 3rd floor,it's no elevator but stuff help me carry my suitcase and bags so it's ok. I think they should have more TV Chanel .
Reviewed January 23, 2014

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Convenient to airport
Airport transfers, friendly van drivers, clean lobby
I have stayed 4-5 times here since the week it opened three or four years ago. Being only 5 minutes from the airport is a huge plus. Unfortunately, like many businesses and establishments here, "maintenance" is an unimportant item on the budget. The place was considerably dirtier (corners, scuff marks on walls, etc), than its new days. It's sad to see a relatively pleasant place start to decline over just a few years. It could have used a paint job in the rooms at least a year ago, and a maid who knows how to sweep more than the middle of the room. The bathroom tile joints were decidedly filthy, and in desperate need of a basic scrub with cleaner solvent. The particular room I got (first time on this floor) was the a headache-inducing flourescent pink which crossed your eyes before you could close them for a night's sleep. It made the room look like one of those 24-hour "love hotels" in Japan, complete with bright red pillows on the bed. (Know about this only by third-hand, of course). Hardly the decor for a family stay. A special note about the van drivers for airport transfers: Without fail, they have always been extremely courteous and helpful, well worthy of a generous tip. After being a regular customer since it's opening days, I think I'm going to do new research for a better place at the same price, among the many more new hotels springing up in the airport area.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Steven from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great value airport transit hotel
Value, Location, Comfort
Great value, clean rooms, nice pool, nice staff, brekky ok, next to smelly canal, only five minutes from airport so it is a great choice if you only have time for sleeping during a stopover. We had five hours to kill so caught a taxi (30 minutes drive) to a shopping complex to eat lunch and watch a movie.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

gail from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
OK for an airport hotel
fast wifi, short transfer
it was OK. Room was very tired, key fob unit fell off the wall and the furniture was badly scratched. Needs an overhaul.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: