Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

John from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient location for airport
Very close to airport, Quiet, friendly staff
Very convenient for just passing through BKK overnight. Plenty of restaurants and convenience stores only a short walk. Just minutes from the airport.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Susan from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was a nice room. Comfortable bed
There were ponds with wild birds outside
I liked it very much but there was no elevator. The staff helped me take my luggage up though.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Samran from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good value for money
swimming pool, location, restaurant
fine spot to spent short time afterlong flight and then continue traveling on
Reviewed July 28, 2013

xavier from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
easy access to airport good beds
access to airport, average quality with good beds and wifi
it is an average hotel, but easy access to airport the beds are confortable and wifi is free and fast in the room
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Prach from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
cheap and clean
best price, close to the airport
The hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport, you may also use this to commute between the airport in order to get to the downtoen
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Prach from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
cheap and clean
convenient, free shuttle, cheap
The hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport, you may also use this to commute between the airport in order to get to the downtoen
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Prach from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to the airport, free shuttle
Price, Shuttle bus, service
The hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport, you may also use this to commute between the airport in order to get to the downtoen
Reviewed July 27, 2013

robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
great cheap place to stay whyll transiting.
nite life down the road,airport shuttle,close to airport.
my stay was good its my second time there,and im shure ill be back there again,i extreemly like a certain bar down the road good food good music thai,good service and frendly people.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

kevin from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
one night stay before next day flight
close to airport, airport transfer,
stayed for one night before we flew out the next day. has quick airport transfer. rooms are ok but i wouldn't stay more than one night. was useful for what we needed.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good for transit passengers
i like the entertainment down the road.airport transfers,good check in out.
it was'nt bad its my second time there and i will stay again soon its ideal if you fly out early the next day,for me its good i land in bangkok at 23.00pm and fly out around 9/12 the next day 3.5km from the airport what more can i say,its good value for your money beer and food is also cheap down the road with free entertainment.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: