Very good 7.4
Based on 5353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Morten from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Ok cheap older airport hotel with pool
Nice pool and ample parking and free shuttle to airport
The room was ok with cold aircon. The only minus was the rather old mattres with springs that could irritate. The pool was nice and open until 11 PM which is unusual in Thailand.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Tom from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice stay, clean rooms, very good price
Close to the airport, and sort of close to the Sky Train 5 minutes by taxi.
No issues, would stay there again if the need arrised.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

SiewLee from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great idea for the budget hotel nearby airport.
Room is spacious, location is near to airport and the hotel do provide taxi to town.
The room is slightly dusty. We dont care much as we just stop for a night sleep after the late night flight. We were there no more than 12 hours and we requested them to get us a taxi to town early in the morning. They charge 70% extra than the aiport rate. Thus, I will suggest to either call your own or take the hotel shuttle to go back to airport for the taxi to town.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Kriengsak from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Near the airport and inclue shuttle bus!
Near the airport, Not too old, Free shuttle bus!
Everytimes when I visit Bangkok and have a early morning flight, I will book the greate residence hotel because it had an include the shuttle bus transfer.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Tae from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
It's clean and quiet hotel
Clean room, quite place and family friendly hotel
It's great hotel to a couple and business man and have a nice conditioned facility.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Clara from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near Airport but not friendly not clean
Convenient, has airport shuttle, quiet location
We had good rest but the pillows were stinking. When we asked for them to be changed, the staff did not seem to understand us but gave one extra pillow instead. We did not want to be of trouble so we left it at that. Other than that the rooms was comfortable enough.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Suyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Stay away, if you want comfort stay for transit
can't think of nice things about this hotel...
The room was damp, dirty and very old... the air conditioner was too noisy that i couldn't sleep well. they charged for transport back to airport.. stay away!
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean, close to airport
Restaurant alongside a canal, friendly staff, reasonable rates
My stay at the Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel was pleasant as staff were friendly, my room was clean and comfortable and it was only about a ten minute drive from the airport. The shuttle service from the hotel to the airport was easy to find and staff were helpful.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

George from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
close to airport
closse to airport and free roundtrip to airport
hard to find the representive at the airport, no one with a sign and you have to ask around. only 1 choice breakfast and it is overvalued
Reviewed June 26, 2013

George from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
close to airport and free round trip pick up
location and free pick up
Breakfast for 100 bath is crap, no choice in breakfast
Reviewed June 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: