Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sandra from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Love it
Best place to stay in Bangkok!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Bussakorn from Thailand
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
good location, nice staff, small room and dirty
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Rohan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Happy stay
Everything was good.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Linh from Vietnam
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice budget hostel
Perfect location for foreign tourists, small room yet the price is low so it's worth the money. The room is clean but there are ants and insects. Hostel is upstair of a restaurant.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Nikola from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
3 nights in july 2016
We booked this for super good last Minute price ans spent there 3 nights in double aircon room with private bathroom in fourth floor. It was super clean,awesome location,wifi downstairs went wellwifi in rooms didnt work all the time. It was quite smelly in lower floors but our floor was nice
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Sheena from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Slow internet connection
Super slow internet. CR is so small. Location is good. Near the Khaosan Road.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

jenni from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
my review
the room is small but clean, very close with khaosan road. the staff is friendly, but they couldn't provide information if we ask about how to go to etc wat arun, chao praya. but it is doesn't matter. it cost is very valuable. i'd like to spend a night there twice if i visit khaosan again some day.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ha from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
That's ok
Good location. Friendly staff. It's no big deal that there is no BTS or MRT nearby. The bus and boat are enough. But plz add more electrical outlet. My friend and I were in miserable to charge 2 phones and 1 camera in several hours before starting a new journey.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Frank from New Zealand
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perfectly adequate accomodation
Toilet cistern leaked over bathroom floor on arrival, Easily fixed. Good aircon. Reasonably quiet, good backpacker location. Pillows like concrete blocks. Clean.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good for short stay
Just for short stay, nothing to criticize.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: