Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
moved to Stable Lodge
Upon arrival I was told my room wasn't available but the would move me to another hotel close by at the same rate. That hotel was Stable Lodge, and for the same rate it was overpriced and not worth 1500 a night. Maybe 1000-1200. The hotel and rooms are more than a little worn and I was overall disappointed with my value for money. However everything worked and the hotel staff were all friendly. So a good hotel, just overpriced.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Heong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Very near to Terminal 21 and Asok BTS. Room is clean but very slippery. Will comw back again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Happy
A good location near terminal 21 and quite a good hotel. I have no hesitating in recommending it as a value for money hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

NORIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location for shopping
Also, good access to the airport.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Charles from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Would providing free drinking water kill them?
Unlike every other hotel I have ever stayed in in Thailand, including budget ones, they did not provide any complimentary drinking water - and demanded a THB 500 deposit to guarantee the cost of that water and other low-grade snacks.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Koon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious room
Spacious room and centrally located. Staff are friendly too.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Wida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice . Clean and near BTS
Staff cant speak english
Reviewed July 17, 2016

XU from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience! Very friendly and professional staff!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Kho from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel!
Location is excellent! Quiet and spacious room! Friendly receptionists! The location is exactly in the small lane between the key hotel and 24mart. The massage shop at the same lane has excellent massage service though the shop condition is not as same level as urban retreat but it's still quiet and clean, their technique is excellent though we are their last customer, the price is low compare to others!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jason from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: