Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Loved it.
Rooms, staff, location
Great hotel, would stay here again.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Singapore
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Definitely coming back
Impeccable service, luxurious and super convenient location
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
hidden gem
room, food, location
Although I live in Bangkok I sometimes need to get away from home for a night or two. There is no more comfortable choice to do this in central city that I know. The food is always delicious, the rooms extremely spacious and well designed and the service swift and friendly for whatever you want. For the price you certainly cannot do better.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zling from Singapore
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Still 1st Choice
People, Location, Room
Stay is awesome as usual. Room was huge, shower was strong (the way I liked it), the team was friendly. High recommended
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanavee from Thailand
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great vacay
Location Room condition Food
We had a great stay at Hansar hotel. Variety of restaurant can be found there
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent accomdation at Hansar Bangkok Hotel
The friendly staff, the service and quality service.
It was excellent.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Philippines
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Botique Hotel
Location, standards and people
I think its one of the best place to stay in Bangkok. The hotel is near all the main shopping, eating and transport area. The staff are friendly and the rooms are great! The breakfast was wonderfull.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Urban Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great
Dinner service, room, staff
Fantastic
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Edge Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
What an awesome stay
Rooms, food and service
Was great, beautiful place and right next to the BTS and great staff. Was worth it staying here, I really enjoyed it
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Edge Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Not for a Family
Nil.
We are world travellers. I am willing to pay more for a family trip. I found my daughter was not well-respected at the restaurant during breakfast. The young green-eyed female staff try to please everyone but shows bias against the Asian. This hotel is flooded with arrogant & unfriendly single Western guys. Thai bell boys are smart and I do pay tips. Don't you know that my daughter is my real boss. Never Come Back because of persons & not the hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: