Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Ran from South Korea
Couple
Edge Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect
clean, convenient, breakfast is good, too.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Joeness from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Edge Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Simply The Best
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
The location is good as it's near Ratchadrim BTS stations and of walking distance to Chit Lom station. The staff are very nice, polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast has a lot of variety and you can order from the menu besides selecting from the bar. The free minibar in the room adds some extra to our stay. The room is very spacious. As we are in a group of three adults, the mirror slides separating the bedroom and the sitting room can totally give us personal privacy. The toilet is quite big which can entertain two people using the sink at the same time. It's a very nice stay overall.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

lisa from Australia
Couple
Edge Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Absolutely stunning
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at, beautiful rooms with a garden inside, gorgeous bathroom, and the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Hansar is five star quality. Awesome staff, in room dining (very nice food) and quality breakfast. You should definitely stay here. We will be staying again!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

CHUN from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convient, Nice ambience
Easy access to BTS, major malls. Nice and clean room
Reviewed August 12, 2016

GUOJIE from Singapore
Couple
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay! Never failed!
Great experience as always :)
Reviewed August 09, 2016

chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
highly recommended hotel
location is good, 3-4 mins walk to BTS, Spacious room and helpful staff. The food quality of the breakfast is very good.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Urban Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great and Friendly Hotel
I visit BKK once or twice a year and have stayed in many different hotels. Must say that this hotel is quite good and the staff are friendly. The breakfast is pretty unique and rooms are quite spacious. I was there on my bday and when I came back to the room after a long day of shopping, a small chocolate cake was waiting for me in the room. Great place and would stay there again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

William from Malaysia
Family with young children
Edge Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay with friendly staff
Good location near to Ratchadamri BTS, really enjoyed the healthy breakfast every morning with super attentive staff, big gym, nice pool but sadly pool area does not get much sun due to the location. We booked the Edge suite which comes with a day bed. Super comfortable room for family with young children. Special mention to thank Golf, Oh, Nut and Art for their every little effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They really made our day whenever we go out and back to the hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Celine from Singapore
Family with young children
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hansar Bangkok
The warm hospitality of the front desk from the concierge to the check-in made it feel like a home away from home.
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: