Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

lisa from Australia
Couple
Edge Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Absolutely stunning
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at, beautiful rooms with a garden inside, gorgeous bathroom, and the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Hansar is five star quality. Awesome staff, in room dining (very nice food) and quality breakfast. You should definitely stay here. We will be staying again!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

CHUN from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convient, Nice ambience
Easy access to BTS, major malls. Nice and clean room
Reviewed August 12, 2016

GUOJIE from Singapore
Couple
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay! Never failed!
Great experience as always :)
Reviewed August 09, 2016

chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
highly recommended hotel
location is good, 3-4 mins walk to BTS, Spacious room and helpful staff. The food quality of the breakfast is very good.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Urban Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great and Friendly Hotel
I visit BKK once or twice a year and have stayed in many different hotels. Must say that this hotel is quite good and the staff are friendly. The breakfast is pretty unique and rooms are quite spacious. I was there on my bday and when I came back to the room after a long day of shopping, a small chocolate cake was waiting for me in the room. Great place and would stay there again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

William from Malaysia
Family with young children
Edge Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay with friendly staff
Good location near to Ratchadamri BTS, really enjoyed the healthy breakfast every morning with super attentive staff, big gym, nice pool but sadly pool area does not get much sun due to the location. We booked the Edge suite which comes with a day bed. Super comfortable room for family with young children. Special mention to thank Golf, Oh, Nut and Art for their every little effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They really made our day whenever we go out and back to the hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Celine from Singapore
Family with young children
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hansar Bangkok
The warm hospitality of the front desk from the concierge to the check-in made it feel like a home away from home.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Janelle from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great staff and service, excellent hotel
The team@Hansar serve with an attitude of excellence, extremely guest oriented and goes all the way out from concierge check-in by Art to early check in by Brunos and breakfast team serving and greeting.overall deserves 9.5 to me. Washing machine in hotel room,spacious, chic and extremely clean room and premise. We received a card and surprise cake for our honeymoon. There's also a message in the card and not just a standard hello one. We throughly enjoyed our stay! Reminds me of W hotel except the staff here are better and congratulations Hansar, you made a difference. I will highly recommend to everyone!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Fannison from Singapore
Couple
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Can't wait to return!
A 2-minute walk to the BTS station which is only 1 stop away from Siam. Amazing room that had us staying indoors more than we had planned, wonderful breakfast, and fantastic staff. Even the check-in was personalized. The only thing we observed during breakfast one morning a few days into our stay, was that the staff wasn't all that friendly or prompt when the manager wasn't around. But the moment he arrived, everything went back to its usual top standards. Overall, the Hansar is spectacular and I can't wait to be back.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Mehwish from Pakistan
Family with young children
Urban Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Bts close to hotel 5 min walk breakfast is very good overall good hotel for short trip
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: