Very good 7.6
Based on 1032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room,no view
Modern, nice room, good shower, good staff , good location.no view from room at back, just a blank board, but hotel ok
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Basic facilitis but excellent surrounding
Party is the word for those who know Soi 4. The hotel is situated right in the middle where party goers will be spoilt for choice.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My Review of Heaven at 4 Hotel
Staff were friendly and the standard room I booked was on the small size but had everything I needed. The hotel appears fairly new and I must say everything worked okay. The bed was comfortable, the AC worked well. I was happy with the bathroom. It was a good size and the shower was nice. Keep on doing what you are doing because my stay was fine.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not a boutique hotel...
Agoda website shows superior room are with a view. Mine is a hole in 4 walls, no window at all!! They told be blankly that they have a few superior without window and put clients there first. If they complain the get moved to another room with a window. Not a nice approach though this is what I was answered when complaining at check out. I did not complain when I got the room as had no wifi and could not check the room details. Then it was too late… Breakfast room is on first floor, outside. Could be nice location over the traffic though it stinks like is their fake grass had never been washed. Could also be good breakfast of they served decent quality food: butter looked old and tasted bad, rest was not eatable neither except the eggs… Room without window is decent though bed sheets had holes and stains… Only the bathroom is as you would expect in a boutique hotel. So please don't call it a boutique hotel as on the hotel's web site, rather a budget hotel. Good points: my room was very quiet, decent thai restaurant opposite (Swan) and for those interested in Soi Nana and its "attractions" then it is right in the middle. Cons: no window, middle of Soi Nana, noise at night of hookers coming and going with clients… Avoid breakfast and a rather pay 100-150THB close by (e.g. Bus Stop).
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martijn from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
OK hotel, good location
bed sheets quite old. Very weird policy on stains on hotel sheets; you get fined for it. As you are also reminded of that at 10 times in the whole hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

clinton from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
All good
All good
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Very good
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Would recomend this hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Good location,staff and value for money
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: