Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yiau from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location and comfortable room
Budget hotel
This is my 1st time stay hip hop hotel, 1st room they assign to smoking room, the room is old and smelly. so I request another room, they upon my request and upgrade to non-smoking room. the room is better and happy to stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

LEANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Casual Stay
Near the MRT, low cost and no frills
Overall pleasant... the hotel is relatively quiet due to the proximity from the city center
Reviewed November 07, 2013

KONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Wonderful moment.
Safe and comfortable and convenient.
Had good sleep under the comfortable environment with its cooling air conditioner and quiet neighbourhood. Not forgotten its spacious and clean shower room. Dine in at its cafeteria for dinner. The food are delicious and with reasonable price.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Ferina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2013
Average, good for sleepover
friendly staffs, comfy beds, nice rain shower
It was average for a studio room. Pretty normal. Good comfy beds. Quite a few massage places in the vicinity. Bad thing about this place alot of cabs doesn't know and don't want to come to this hotel and most of them doesn't like to come to this area as there are always jam everywhere.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Looi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good
Budgetally, easy access to MRT, good location
Overall is good. Convenience and budgetally. Easy looking for local food and near to night market
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Looi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Generally All Good
Convenience, Budgetally, Good Breakfast
Overall is good. Just the water heater is not really function well. Sometime cold, sometime hot. There is no brush or toothpaste or slipper provided.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

ENG from Singapore
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Lovely
clean, nice and comfortable room
Love the stay in hotel, nice staff, nice bell boy and room was way too comfortable except that towards the night shopping was abit inconvenient but overall, all were great!
Reviewed October 30, 2013

ENG from Singapore
Families with older children
Hip Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
Awesome
Good, clean, comfortable
Awesome stay in the suite, worth the money I paid for but sadly there were mosquito probably because of the Jacuzzi situated right in front of our room. Afterall really enjoy my nights in the suite
Reviewed October 30, 2013

ENG from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Awesome stay
Clean, Spacious and comfortable
Excellence and I truly loves the hip suite that I once booked, the suite stay were way too awesome and even the normal studio room was comfortable enough for my stay in hip hotel. Breakfast should slightly improve as the food wasn't that fantastic but well the stay was impressive
Reviewed October 30, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Graet & comfortable stay
clean, comfort & friendly staffs
Nice & comfort stay, near to MRT station, easy to travel around Bangkok.
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: