Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siriwarch from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Just Relax
Clean Convenience Comfortable
I and my friends used their service on Karaoke for every parties because all foods are delicious and staff will take-care us very good.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

james from United States
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Not "Hip"
Can't think of any, location is just ok
It's not "Hip" to charge for Wifi or internet use. Room was not clean, bath tub was broke so could only shower.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

CHANG from Malaysia
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good
Good Location, Near to food, near to massage place.
Comfortablt Hip Hotel, My wife and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and efficient and try to respond yo the queste requirements.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
quite artistic
comfortable, clean and arty
very nice but would have been nice to have some more english/american options.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Convenient and friendly staffs
Hip Hotel is value for money because of location, price and friedly staffs.
During my stay at Hip Hotel was great. The staff was friendly and polite. The location of this hotel were excellent for night life. It is also convenient because of the MRT. The night market is just at the back of the hotel, around 10 minutes of walking. This night market sells most women items.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Yaoying from Singapore
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
room was very very big, but shower was cold.
big room, quiet, clean
Normal, I was there for less than a day. It had seem there was this security guard downstairs taking care of the carpark kept peering up to the windows.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

MIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean and comfortable room at affordable price
bathroom, nearby convenience store, close to MRT
In general, satisfactory.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Aaron from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Not that well maintained.. A pity
Large size bed room, close to mrt and quiet area
I used to stay in this hotel 3 years ago when it was still relatively new. However, when I stayed there this time, I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not that well maintained. The bath room in particular was a disappointment where the tiles, shower head and walls are dirty. In addition, there wasn't a door or shower curtain separating the bath cubicle so the water flowed onto the rest of the bathroom making it wet and dangerous. The hot water also comes on and off so you can either get scalded or feel very cold.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Sean from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
comfy bed
comdy bed, clean, safe.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

PENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great location hotel
great location, near mrt, near shopping mall
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: