Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Thanakorn from Thailand
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big and clean room
Ease of access, big room, good facilities
The room is clean and big. Ease of access from town. Sufficient parking lot. Bed is good and confortable.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Spa Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean and comfortable
Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms
I had a nice weekend stay at this hotel. Not a luxurious stay by any means, but quiet and comfortable. What bothered me the most was that the wifi was not free, nor inexpensive, so I declined on that and went without while I was there.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Singapore
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel
Food, Room and staffs
The hotel rooms are comfy and nicely designed. Besides that, the food at their cafe is great. The only problem is that some of the taxi drivers have difficulty going to this Hotel. You got to tell them Hip hotel is near Emerald or Palazzo Hotel or to Huay Khwang Market.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Value for money
Convenience, cheap and clean
Just as i expected. No surprises. For people with little or no business to be in downtown Bangkok this is the hotel to stay especially if budget is important.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from Singapore
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location. Friendly staff
Location, great staff, fantastic big bed!
Fantastic! We always complain of soft mattresses in hotel rooms but at Hip it was Hip-Hip-Hurray! The mattress was medium hard and does not sink in the middle (if you know what I mean!) You can literally roll 3 types over from the middle! Wow! We’ll definitely stay at HIP from now on!
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable
Clean and well located.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
food, services, good location
clean, nice design, good services
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice, good location and easy access
food, services, and clean
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JYH from Malaysia
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Value for money
Contemporary design, Convenient, Comfortable
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kwek from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice , chill and fun
clean nice
good... i will come back again, but there one thing i dont like is the water tap is small,. other than that it good, sorouning of go a few massage, it good for guy that travel alove.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: