Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chong from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Good location
Quiet location
when i was checked into the room, the room was a smoking room, requested to change but was told that there were no more rooms available, so i have to bear with it through the stay with a air freshener. the bed that i'm laying on through out the stay was not working well, cranky sound whenever there is slight movement, some of the toiletries were not there till i make a request. but service was fast upon request.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayu from Thailand
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
A Hotel at the center of night light
Near the night market and MRT
The room is nice and cool. The bathroom is large and contains a jacuzzi. There is a DVD player in the room as well. If you want something to eat, you can find many restaurants around there within a short walk.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
Big and Comfy Room
Convenient Location
Big bath tub with rain shower.. 10mins stroll to mrt and two 7-11 along the soi.. lots of nitghtlife in the area, convenient.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Spacious room and nice restaurant
masssage and value for money
value for money, accetaple traffic, nice restaurant, catered mostly for asian customer.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel at good location
Quiet room
I am very satisfied with this hotel during my stay with my husband, mum in law, Australian Aunt and 2 kids ( age 7 years and 23 months ). Great location because there are 2 convenience shop & BTS. Most important, local market since morning because my mum in law & anut are " early bird ". Hotel room's spacious and consists of bathtub. Unfortunately, NO swimming pool.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kinyoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
location stragic and at the central of bangkok
friendly staff
i stay at the hoel for two night 13/02/13 to 14/02/13 vand 16/02/13 to 17/02/13 .the room is clean but air cond blower is too noisy for the second night in non smoking room. surrounding a lot of good restoran eg.song boon restaurant, a ot entertaiment outlet and massage parlour.price reasonableeast to get teksi.good breakfast and delicious
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean Hotel
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and very convenient for business traveller to visit clients with location outside Bangkok town area
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Couple
Hi Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Cosy hotel at reasonable price
The area provides me with what I need
it is convenient and there is a mrt station just a couple of minutes walk away. there are plenty of local food places around the area and good massage services all around. i am definitely looking forward to stay there again when i go back to bangkok.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUI from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
comfortable Hip Hotel
very cosy
this hotel is hippy, i like the design as well as my daughter. with big bath tub and colourful interior design. clean and neat and well manner n polite staff. food for breakfast was great with many choices and fresh. very convenient to shopping and massage.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Canada
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Modern style and clean
Clean, comfortable and near subway station
Modern and clean, near subway, good staff and breakfast included
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: