Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rick from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Like it name, a hip hotel with nice room
Clean and nice room
Have being staying this hotel every time I came to bangkok. Its a nice hotel with alot of nice amenities around. Shopping center, nice food you name it.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Clean and Easy Accessible hotel
Clean and spacious room
The hotel is easily accessible with a MRT station just between the walking distance from the hotel. The room is spacious and clean and the hotel staffs are friendly. The breakfast served is delicious and the spread is wide. In short, I feel that with the rate charged , the stay here is value for money.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

ROBERT from Australia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
The name says it all
Location
I chose this hotel for its location. i wanted to be near a wedding I was to attend, though the Google map showed it in the wrong place and it was a lot further away than I had planned. The hotel was comfortable and the restaurant excellent. The location near the MRT was a bonus making it convenient for getting around Bangkok.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice deco hotel
good place near market
this is old place that was in entertainment complex before, but it was acquire to do as a boutique hotel, if you are not superstition it is good to stay, because it is near oriental red light zone.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice deco hotel
boutique hotel
just like a boutique hotel, but it is not 4 star it is only 3 star. but as they deco as boutique type so look likes 4 star. however good for night life and business
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Nice Room
Breakfast
Good Overall Service. Good Location. Easy access to MRT.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Joseph from Singapore
Business travelers
Hi Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Convienient location and quiet. Nice room
Value for money
very quiet area and comfortable room. i slept well for 3 nights.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Chew from Singapore
Couples
Hi Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nicely Located Hotel
Near Amentities
Staff very helpful and friendly. But could improve the spread on their international breakfast.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Eng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2012
beatiful hotels
themes of rooms
these was my next stayed in this hotel, was attacted by the themes of the room. beautiful, lovely design that made me feel relax. clean and comfortable enviroment. service staffs are polite and helpful. i would recommend this to my friends who visiting bangkok very soon. well done and i love this hotel much.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Spa Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very good hotel
Very near to MRT station, convinience, clean
Very good hotel, easy access, quite place, friendly staff, close to convenience store, easy to get taxi, clean, comfortable to stay, value for money, will recommend for others, near to night market, only walking distance,
Reviewed January 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: