Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Loy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, lovely and nice
Great Service, Location and features
Had extended my stay there for another two days, the reception had given me great services and help to make things much more easier for me. Great Thanks to all the staff there
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Fine Hotel
Near MRT
Air Con Cold, Clean Room, Fine Location. However, the buffet breakfast is not as good, hotel do not come with a swimming pool and the shower is impossible to control to a comfortable temperature.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

leo from Singapore
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent Hotel
Nice big room
Stayed here twice in a month. this room doesn't come with a detachable shower head as compared to the last room I've stayed.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Gary from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
Comfortable
Nice and near to entertainment outlets. Comfortable room.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Gary from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Near entertainment
great value and near to many clubs. no problem in coming back late. near to train station.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Amelia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location but no nice food
location
location is good, limited of food variety in buffet breakfast spread.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Ong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Clean and Affordable with many plus points
Extravagant Bathrooms and Comfy Beds
been there a few times and it never fails to satisfy my needs , conveniently located in ratchada , going anywhere isn't a problem at all , convenience store and night market within walking distance ,several well known food vendors nearby , perfect for the solo traveller or couples who want to spend quality time together because the place is quiet and peaceful and away from the traffic at the main street...
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Chad from United States
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Upbeat and friendly hotel
Good dining, near shops, friendly service
Needs a little more upkeep. Needs a workout gym. Like the bathrooms and the comfort of the rooms
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money
Clean & Conveniet
Was there for business and wanted to be away from town for the heavy traffic. Hip Hotel with good location where I spend less time to go into motorway.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Keith from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Affordable room
The room service food
Hmmmmmmm,talking about hip hotel. i have at least stay more than 10 times in this hotel.Only thing that i dislike about this hotel is their bathroom as its really very difficult to adjust the temperature of the water.Other than that everything is ok as room price are value for money and location wise is not too bad as there is many massage parlour n huay kwan night market is only walking distance.
Reviewed September 16, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: