Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alex from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Convenient for business
Great location is convenient for business traveler.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Ai from Malaysia
Groups
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Friendly Services and Room with all the necessary
Friendly services given by the staff
Basically the room is equiped with all the neccessary facilities, such as mini hifi,hairdryer,etc., and the services given by the staff, i.e. room service, front counter and bellboy is efficient, good and friendly. The location of the hotel which near to 7-11 is very conveniece.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
very nice n clean hotel
very frienly service
when i first walk in the reception,the staff was friendly service n polite even very helpful to help me carry my bag.Since i walk in the bedroom,the wall colour look very fresh n new.the room was clean n big (specially the bath room).At night very convenience because they got 24 hours room service.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Brenda from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Decent, clean and value for money
Clean and value for money
Located in the suburbs but close to the metro line, the hotel is decent, clean and great value for money. We had a twin studio and the room is spacious. The only complaint is the noisy aircon and the slightly harder mattress in our room. Do not affect us as we did not spend a lot of time in the room.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Yip from Singapore
Groups
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Okay hotel
Near train station, and eating places
A few hotels near by and many tour buses making the area a bit messy. Cool studio rooms are just nice and spacious for two people. Breakfast is only okay they over cooked the sunny side up eggs. Nothing interesting in the area not much shopping too except there are many entertainment parlors around. When booking through Agoda it was mentioned that there is free wifi in rooms but were told we have to pay to use. Agoda have to clarify and remove the claims of free wifi.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Zhuang from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location
Lots of amendities
this hotel is about 10 mins walk to the nearest train station and is convenient if you don't mind walking about 15 mins to tesco which is pretty near by. overall value for money and great location. room is pretty decent for the value.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Edmnd from Singapore
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location with nice friendly staffs
Nice hotel with great service
i requested for early check in on the day i arrived bangkok. there was no waiting time for me. they allowed me to check in at 9am in the morning. Requested for late check out at 2pm, no problems for me.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Big Hotel room with Big Bathtub!
Spacious Room, Adjustable temperature aircon
I had been staying at this hotel for more than 3 times. Overall,still satified on this hotel. However, Wifi will need to pay around bahts for 30mins.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Navarat from Thailand
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in July 2012
Big room but too far from main road.
Big bathtub
- Comfortable , and great soft pillow - Colorful design that makes you smile - Small closet - Have coffee-tea facilities but no coffee (just decoration).
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Gan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean and reasonable price
Good service, location and food
Good location, food, spacious bath tub and room. The matress is good compare to other hotel which is very hard. I like the room which is clean, quite and also the breakfast which have many good food. The location which is near to restaurant, train station, highway and 7-Eleven is very convenient to travel around. It only take about 25 minute from airport to hotel if no jam. Somboon restaurant within walking distance is serve very good seafood. For relax, there is so many massage centre for you to chose which is with walking distance.
Reviewed August 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: