Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Spa Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel
Pretty good services
Such a very good hotel located in the middle of Rachata area. Very convenient and happening in everywhere eventhough in mid night 1am. This is the best choice for me when eveytime i come to bangkok.Must try..Never try never know...Good day.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel
Pretty good services
Same comments as previous. Such a very good hotel,clean,comfortable,reasonable price,good services and good location. Must try, never try never know... Good day.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Roy from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel.
1) Nice bed and pillows. 2) Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel. 2) Great room with decoration and furniture. 3) The location near the Huay Kwang MRT station, easily access to office towers in Nonthaburi, Chatuchak and other tourist attractions. 4) Even traval by car, the traffic is much better compare to MBK, Siam Sq, Sukhumvit.. 5) The breakfeast is good but always the same dishes..hope my next trip will have something difference ;)
Reviewed July 16, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely staff
Cheap price reasonable
This hotel is not so convenient , but there provide 24hours taxi service . This hotel is abit far from the town area , if u wan go some place u must take lrt or taxi to there . Staff service is gud inside clean and tidy . if u wan a budget hotel you can choose on this one
Reviewed July 14, 2012

WEI from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Truely lovely hotel
very clean
extremely delighted with the hotel cleaniness, staff, and nice breakfast. the bathtub is hugh and a/c condition is good.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Weirong from Canada
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean Room, Great location
staffs are very nice to service and room very clean.hotel price is reasonable and believe it can still be better
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Yuen from Singapore
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location with nice setting of the room
Spacious and value for money. Near Huai Kwang MRT
Nice bath tub but not enough hot water to give you the sona feeling. No free Wifi. But if you are not using the Ipad or Iphone - then it is not a concern. Friendly staff helps to address any queries that you might have. Room is well facilitated with LCD screen and DVD player - u can even have a KTV inside too.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Teerachai from Thailand
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice hotel style and delicious food aroom service.
decorate in room
good service every time to stay.i love room service delicious food. easy communication close mrt 10 minute to city.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

LOW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 10 nights in April 2012
Clean and beautiful rooms
I like the food , room and service here
I have been staying in this hotel for a number of times . I enjoy the food here and both outside the hotel . I like the service from the staffs . The location is great because you can find lots of shopping , food , massage palace in just a couple of minutes if you walk . Transport is very convenient as you can find lots of taxis , tut tut , motor cycles or train here
Reviewed July 04, 2012

wong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Nice and cosy room
good food serve in the morning, near MRT and night market.
Staff are friendly, assist me in all my request. no issue with hot shower as I find it hard to get a good shower from other hotel I had stay before in bangkok.
Reviewed July 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: