Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Terence from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great value for money
easy to find location
its my 2nd stay at this hotel, and its as pleasurable as the first stay. staff was always friendly and ready to help. rooms are clean as always. there is also a 7-11 just a few steps away from the hotel entrance. taxis are easily available at the hotel entrance as well, but do insist that the drivers use the meters. location is rather easy to find, however the main road outside might have heavy traffic at times.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Chew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff
Large bath tubs
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Vijayakumar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Comfortable and clean
Value for money
Value for money but not a right location for family activity
Reviewed June 04, 2012

wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
safety deposit boxes
being a frequent traveler to bangkok, i can assure all readers of this review that you won't be disappointed if you decide to stay at this hotel. very polite and attentive staff. definitively i will stay here more often in the future. and if you bring your wife, then she'll be grateful to you forever because it's located next to one of the most famous shopping areas in bangkok. one sole con: i can't understand why they're asking on check-in a deposit almost the double of my room rate. of course you can just show your credit card and avoid it, as i did. but still...
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Ryan from United States
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great service. Hotel was "ok"
Service
Service was great, the hotel was ok. Breakfast was good. Wifi is pay per use by minutes, day or week.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Richard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely Hotel
value my money
simply love this place. good service. room very clean. thank you so much
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Hotel
Cheap and the rooms are big
No complimentary bottled mineral water. Water temperature in shower not easy to adjust...
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Sherwin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Near night market, massage and food!
Friendly staffs and great location
This is my 3rd stay in Hip hotel. Wonderful and happy customer as always!
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
poor services hotel
bath room is clean
poor services and the staff have taken 200 baht from me and at the end din refund me back, I have rented the adapter and deposit extra 200 bahts.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

LOW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
good location with lovely smile
this is a boutique hotel
price is cheap this is a boutique hotel .transportation is great . you can find lots of taxis , tutu , mrt and scooters around . many shopping malls around the area . can also find nice food nearby [ chicken rice , mee soup] overall stay is excellent
Reviewed May 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: