Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Colourful and Lovely
for Lovers
is not a business hotel but very good for lovers.is close to night market and it center.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2011
Cute Hotel with good service
fancy design, near to public transport
Hip hotel in bkk is a fancy in design hotel, give me happy feel when go back to hotel at night. most of the staff is friendly and helpful when handling special or emergency request from us. this hotel also near to public transport which is walking distance. easy to get food as well. will recommend to friends for this hotel.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

JINYOUNG from South Korea
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed one night in December 2011
too far away from mrt station
Good hotel for 50,60s with lady
Room was little dirty but decent compare to normal guest house. Wifi is available, but have to pay around 400 baht or something.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Susanto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and good service
Very convenience
Good location and service but the dining still need some improvement
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Collin from United States
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Affordable hotel with great service
Unbeatable price and service
the hip hotel in bangkok, thailand is the place to stay if you're looking for affordability and service in a good location. it's just minutes away from rail transit and major shopping centers. the staff is friendly and also very helpful if you need any assistance.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Zhen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great location
Best place for travel
is convient if u wanna move around bangkok nightspot n there is even a bts nearby.. good..
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Collin from United States
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great service and convenient location
Located near malls but not directly on main highway
My seven day stay at the hip hotel was great. The studio suite was more than suitable to my needs. It included a queen size bed, a large hot tub, and complimentary breakfast. Hip hotel staff was very friendly and assisted me with directions around town with no problem. I would definitely stay here my next visit to Bangkok, Thailand.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Allen from Malaysia
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Decent hotel for the price paid
Good location
stayed there for 4 nights, nothing exceptional about this hotel. the location is fine as it is just 5 mins walk to the mrt station but the hotel is quite far away from the city center. no free wifi. hotel breakfast is decent, just a few changes in the menu. my only complain is the water in the shower, the pressure is too low and the water is either too hot or too cold. overall this is a decent hotel for the price we paid for. personally after this experience i'd rather pay a bit more to get a better hotel that is more centrally located.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Howard from Canada
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great hotel, wonderful rooms
Great rooms and service
I have stayed at Hip Hotel three times now. The rooms are big, clean and well decorated. The staff is all very nice. It is great value for money. My only wish would be that WiFi would be free instead of needing to purchase a card - but this seems to be fairly standard in Thailand.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

tan from Singapore
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good services
Good location
Hotel is clean and stuff are friendly. Room are big and is nicely decor.
Reviewed February 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: