Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David from Singapore
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Bright and bueatiful hotel
clean an neat
great hotel services on the moment you step into it!staffs are friendly and keen to help.room is clean and neat with a comprimetary drinks awaits you.location is great too,minutes walk to robinsons department store and stone throw distance to night market.should try this hotel,i love it!
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice Hotel
Rooms
typical budget hotel, location not that great but close to mrta and some night entertainment massage places. the rooms are fantastic, colorful decoration and furniture, bathroom nice, simple and clean. location is quite and safe. breakfast nothing special but hey, for that price absolutely okay. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful for any question inquiries or concerns. disadvantage, they charge a quite steep price for internet access in the room. the distance and taxi fare to and from the airport is affordable. you will avoid all the traffic and it cost around. if you would like to go to the city, strategically the mrt is right there in walking distance and it cost just a dime. would stay again on a short time stay while in bangkok.
Reviewed July 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Singapore
Couples
Cool Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location and comforty room
Love the location and the rooms
It is a great hotel to stay due to the reasonable price and location. Love the trip due to the this hotel. Its recommended
Reviewed July 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Clean Rooms, Good Location
Good Location, Good Value
Only stayed for a couple days before flying out, Hotel was nice and in a good location short walk/ motorcycle taxi to the Subway which will take you to all the hot spots. Plenty of night life it seemed on the main street...although many of the venues were advertising massages. Always a line of Taxi's right outside the hotel to hop in, I was always able to find a metered one too. Room was very clean and a good size, price of the hotel can't be argued with for the quality of room you receive. I was in the area for a purpose due to it was close to the Bike shops I wanted to visit but I could see it being OK for whatever you were in BKK for.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
good hotel.
5 minutes to mrt
very disappointed on hot water supplied in the rooms.hopefuly the water heater will be repair soon.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Big Room and good breakfast
Breakfast is good
Big room and variety breakfast choices. Internet access not include and costly.
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

HSU from Taiwan
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2011
great service and the hotel inside looks great!
location is good and the room is neat
when we arrived at this hotel, it looks big from outside, and inside looks great as well, the service is good, the only thing we were not satisfied is that we only got 30 mins free for WIFI, and later we had to pay like 100 baht for 30 more minutes, i just think they should offer a free access wifi or the charge could be less. Because at other hotels we stayed, one did not charge for it, and the other one didn't really charge that much! but anyway, above all, it is still a good place to stay! and it's very convenient cause it's so close to the mrt!
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nananta from Thailand
Solo travelers
Cool Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Nice location
The best location with this price
Very good facilities and service with a very cheap rate
Reviewed July 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUAN from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Good Value For Money
Hotel In Great Location
I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. A really nice location for stay in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 nearby. Train station located within walking distance so you can go to anywhere. Reception staff were friendly,the rooms were clean and the breakfast was adequate. No complaints at all. Totally worth it!
Reviewed July 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good Location for access to Ratchada
Clean, friendly staff
We had a good time but waiting time for taxis is a bit long especially if it is raining
Reviewed July 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: