2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Edward from Malta
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location - just underneath the sky train
Location is good - on Sukhumvit!
Impossible to communicate with reception staff except the concierge!
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Richard from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenient and great rooms with affordable prices
big rooms, free wifi and very near to the bts metro
staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms were great and the price was excellent. breakfast just fair.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Sho from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Just ok...old hotel
service
Just ok for everything, the location, the cleaness and etc. Service was above ok. Just and old hotel... Big entrance/lobby!
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good price and cozy place
Good price, cozy European design
We picked this hotel because of the attractive promotion price and the hotel is renovated in 2011. We've got a free upgrade. The apartment has everything I need. The design is clean, simple and cozy. The hotel is very close to the Phra Khanong BTS station, it's really convenient.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

jonny from Norway
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice hotel and good standard
good location
good location, with lovely rooms. The food could be a bit better though.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Mistina from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice, executive hotel
extremely friendly and helpful staff
a bit older, but a lovely place to stay. an easy 5 min walk to the nearest bts station. yummy japanese restaurant. while i stayed here, i ended up being on crutches; the staff went out of their way to help me out!
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Ting from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel and kindly service
Free wifi, breakfast
It's closed BTS station-exit 4. It only takes 5mints to walk to the hotel. But you have to cross a big road and it's hard to cross. I have got a free wifi and breakfast. I will stay again next time when I in Bangkok. I think They can also provide service in Japanese
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Daniela from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Wonderful
Clean,great breakfast,close to BTS
We loves it,great location in a cleaner spot of bangkok.easy to get around with the skytrain.close to easternterminal busstation!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Big room
Big room
The room was quite big with two twin beds, with sofa and coffee table. It was quite tidy and comfortable. However, the door was not thick enough and we could hear clearly the noise from the corridor.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Erwin from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very pleasant hotel, good location, great prices
prices, pool, breakfast, location
We were looking for an affordable hotel in Bangkok for some sightseeing, and this hotel definitely fulfilled all the requirements. Clean rooms, good location (close to skytrain), affordable prices, good breakfast and decent fitness facilities all made for a very pleasant stay. There also were kitchen facilities available which can be quite convenient, and the staff was very friendly. Finally, even a pool for some relaxation after a busy Bangkok day is available, including a jacuzzi and sauna. Overall, very nice.
Reviewed December 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: