2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Consitantly first class
Cean spacious and good value
We often stay here when visiting Bangkok and really do reccomend it to those who do not mind being a little out but who do not mind taking sky train which is only a 5 minute walk. Set around a central swimming pool with full gym and sauna /steam facilities this modern marble mansion provides great value via the Agoda system.excellent breakfast is worth subscribing for.No restaurant but the next door Thai restaurant will deliver perfectly decent westernised Thai food and for the real thing ( street food vendors )soi 38 is only a 5 min taxi ride away.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Jennifer from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice service
near to train station,clean
the room was okay,but there is some spot leaking in bathroom
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Haitao from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a little far from city center
room is nice
The hotel was nice. But the location was far from city center.It took several minutes to walk to BTS.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Emma from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Elegant Hotel with friendly, professional service
Friendly staff, professional service, and a centrally located elegant hotel
I stayed at the Hope Land Executive with my husband, three adult daughters and their partners. The hotel was well known and easy for taxi's to locate. This was important because, we had previously stayed at a hostel in Bangkok which two taxi drivers could'nt find- it took us an hour of driving around for them to locate it. The location was also walking distance to a large local Mall and to the trains. We all felt welcome from the moment we arrived. Staff were warm, professional, easy to communicate with and keen to provide an excellent service. Because we were heading to Krabi for four days before returning to Bangkok we needed to leave our excess baggage at the hotel throughout this time. The staff were happy to accomodate and we felt confident all of our belongings would be safe- this proved to be the case. The bottom floor of the hotel is elegant and impecably clean. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable clean and the air conditioning was not too noisy. Although the hotel is large, it still had a welcoming ambience about it, which may be due to the fact that people also live in the building, apartment style. There was a variety of food offered for breakfast,which was great to set us up for the busy day ahead.The Japanese restaurant on site was delicious and of a high standard. The man ran the restaurant and served us was humble, attentive and provided excellent service. We all enjoyed our stay and would recommend for individuals, couples or family groups.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Sergey from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good and reasonable priced
Location
My girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights. She enjoyed hotel pretty much - location, amenities an service. Late checkout was provided without problem.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Shari from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Close to the BTS, nice amenities.
finnish sauna, decent pool, nice gym, close to bts, free wifi, awesome water-pressure in the shower
i had a relaxing time at the hotel. it was very clean and well-kept. the finnish sauna was wonderful and near to the pool so you can go back and forth frequently. i was very happy with the washrooms - the tub and shower were very nice and had excellent water pressure. the wifi worked well - no complaints there. it is very close to the bts so it is very easy to get around, which is important because the area itself is a little dull.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

KWANGTAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Superb hotel
Space and cleaniness
It was such a lovely hotel i have ever stayes. The staa were so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Soon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Good and clean aprtment, big rooms, comfy bed and good location
Returning again and all the good features of the hotel is still maintained. Rooms is still cleaned as good, bed is still as comfortable, walking distance to Skytrain station. Also, the fantastic breakfast !!
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Siu from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Spacious Room
Spacious Room
We have chosen Standard Twin Room. The room is very spacious and the beds are quite big indded. It is also quite clean and tidy, feeling quite comfortable. However, the room door isn't thick enough and you can hear clearly the sound from the corridor when people are walking by.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Yogadibya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff
Lobby is spacious and cosy
Good hotel with good price, delicious choice of breakfast
Reviewed December 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: