2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6609 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tatsuo from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great room and service, but the location in doubt.
The room is well equiped and comfortable.
Very good and I enjoyed staying. The local restaurants outside hotel are perhaps not good enough for foreigners.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Brenna from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, a bit out of the way
Comfortable
The hotel was not what I was expecting, but was fine. The room was nice and clean and the staff was helpful enough. You have to leave a 100 baht deposit at check-in, which is unusual to me. The room had a washing machine which was nice. The pool is pretty shallow, which was great for my son, not so great for swimming. The location is the main drawback to the hotel, it's about a 5 minute walk to the BTS and then quite a few stops from restaurants and shopping. There are very few restaurant options within walking distance of the hotel. There is a decent supermarket and market across the street.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Yemima from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Gorgeous spacious room, great private hotel.
near with skytrain.
I was have a great time during stay at Hopeland with my husband. The room is clean, spacious, good interior and feel so private. The service is good starting from check-in until check out. The staff are friendly. The lobby is cozy. I've planned when back to Bangkok,will stay at Hopeland again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Lester from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenience!
Provide good variety of breakfast and is delicious, nice pool and gym.
The hotel is located at a very convenience place and it is just 5mins walk away from the nearest BTS. From there further down you can also find shopping malls and a couple of night markets, supermarkets too. It is also located very near to many night activities spot. Lost something and immediately e-mailed and called the counter but they did not pay nor show much attention to it. pretty disappointed with that. Did not manage to retrieve lost item.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Ahmad from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good hotel, Nice staff, they did lose my booking..
Nice, Clean, Friendly Staff, Room was spacious and had everything you need
I got the the Hotel at 11:00PM, the hotel had lost my booking, took them 30 mins to figure out.. was not happy after a 10 hour flight .. They ended up giving me a Twin Suite instead of a Double Standard, apart from that the Hotel was nice the room was decent, i enjoyed myself and will stay again if visiting that side of bangkok, Near the BTS station but i prefer Taxi's which were easily available right from the front door. Free internet was a BONUS !!!
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Tsutomu from Japan
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good location
Easy access to BTS ( Sky train )
I booked standard double but they put me standard twin and I had to move the room following day after so many discussions with front staff. The room which they moved us was smaller than the original twin room and it was quite disappointment. The showe room does not have any tray to put on and I gave up the request after a few attempts of asking to put the tray. We are not going to stay this hotel in future.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
A Truely great hotel
Spacious rooms, with every amenity imaginable.
The level of comfort, combined with the spaciousness of the rooms, a fully equipped kitchen, huge king size bed, 36inch TV, a comfortable level of air conditioning, plus a double fridge and washing machine means that this is one of the most practicable but luxurious hotels on the market today. Combined with its own on-site shop this is one of the "must-stay" hotels in Bangkok! Its centrally located, and only 2 minutes from the BTS network, so getting around Bangkok is easy! With swimming pool, sauna, steam room and whirlpool every relaxation is taken care of. 10 out of 10!!
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Petri from Finland
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Really nice hotel and good rooms
on sukhumvit,good tv channels,
ive stayed here before too and i still like it..it looks really classy and the rooms are really nice. and they got really nice tv channels comparing to many many other hotels. yes its abit far from big shopping malls etc but with skytrain or sometimes if dont have too much traffic, its not actually that bad. definetely will be there again..
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Ju-Yi from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Awesome Hotel Experience!
Friendly hotel staff. Meticulous daily room cleaning. Well-kept gym. Close to BTS station.
This is one of my best hotel experiences with polite, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value. Close to BTS station and only 10min BTS ride from Chit Lom shopping district.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

bruce from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
quiet and clean hotel
huge lobby with good staff
This hotel is for those who do not want to be near the wild night life. It has a great suana, fitness center and pool. The room is clean and has cable tv that is acceptable. really no dining except for a small japenese resturant. Near bye is a sky train stop and local street food.
Reviewed November 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: