2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6609 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ray from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great place to stay
close to everything
i really like this hotel it in a nice area of bangkok the staff was great and help full the room are great very comfortable good tv with a lot of channels the food was good i like the pool area great swimming bar at night life down the road staff will drop you of or taxi right out side and walking distance to bts train and to night life
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Henricus from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Pros: Good value for money. Cons: poor wifi
Good value for money.
Good value for money. The only downside was a poor wifi conection. Three days in row I addressed this problem, but sadly to say nobody to real ownership. For the rest it's a good place to stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice and clean hotel
In room kitchen, very nice spa
hopeland is a very clean and convenient hotel. it was very nice to have a washer/dryer, refrigerator, and other kitchen items. bathroom was nice with a good shower and small tub. the spa at the hotel was very nice and quiet. the staff was nice, but the service was a bit lacking. the location isnt great, but it does have easy access to the bts train. overall, a great hotel if you can get a good deal.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Jaime from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Personnel are great
I kike your Lobby and your Swimming Pool
we were satisfied with the services especially your pessonnel and your place very near in bts.we hope we can go back to your nice hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Hsiao from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1, Bang
Clean
It's not too far from the BTS station, and on Sukhumvit so it's convenient. There's a post office right at the corner of the street if you need it. This place looks like my apartment in Thailand. Big room, but not a lot to fill it. Clean. In the back is an internet cafe if you need to print documents and around the corner are some street vendors if you want to pick up some quick bites.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Tara from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
very comfortable bed.
We only stayed 2 nights, and would have liked a room that faced the pool. there were no pool towels, hard to find staff, breakfast was good and location was good.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

LUI from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good hotel
value for money
really love the place. stayed there for like the 3rd time if i remeber correctly. only bad thing is the traffic ard SKMVIT. good thing is a train stop is 5min drive away. will stay there again until i am required to try another hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

LAU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
comfortable staying environment
environment
Comfortable staying environment and convenience for cooking with full kitchen furnished.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Keson from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location, friendly staffs
Location
I dont really enjoy staying there, room is too small and no face washer just the towels. Quite old Room but look good from the look of the hotel. Didnt enjoy the breakfast
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Bartosz from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Dissapointment
Nice gym
Well, It's a bad thing to complain with a 2/3 price discount Agoda offered, however don't be fooled by the pictures. The TVs are CRT with bad reception and no english channels other then news and national geographic. The quality of the breakfast was also disappointing. What really got me irritated is that when I came at 13:00 they told me they do not check in until 14:00, which is fine, but my room was not actually ready until 14:40...
Reviewed November 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: