2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6606 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

KAWAMURA from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good access to central Bangkok
Safety
you can see not only nhk but also japanese commercial tv program.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Phillipa from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely pleasant hotel for solo traveller
Foyer, and outer space
I stayed 2eves to just relax and this offered me that. It's located on a road that offers many shopping malls, spas that made my stay all about pamper and shopping. Just what I wanted
Reviewed October 09, 2012

PATSITA from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Spacious room with spacious parking lot
Room is very spacious
This is my second visit at the same type of room. I was planning to do a batch of laundry with the washing machine inside the room..but this time...the washing machine was absent. I was a bit disappointed that the hotel did not keep up with the condition.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Jiwon from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small room and condition is not good
Breakfast restaurant with swimming pool view
They should renovate the room. Room is not clean enough
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel but bad location.
Their room cleaning was of a very high level. Very impressed
Lovely hotel offering loads to do (pool, gym with massage chair) staff were friendly and helpful. Tried their best to answer what you needed despite language barrier. The buffet breakfast was delicious and varied with lots of new things to try. Liked the hotel but the location was not what we expected. The streets had strong odors and the hotel was not close to other activities so going anywhere we had to take a taxi which was expensive. Great if you wanna experience local culture but we were on our honeymoon so not what we were looking for.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

sheila from Brazil
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
New Building and very clean
localization
The swimming pool was excelent for small children, The room was big and very confortable... The localization is very good, nearest to BTS A very quiet place, without noisy ... The wi-fi worket very well... The staffs are very kindly.. There is a book at the room, with all the restaurants in Sukhunvit area, I enjoyed too much to look it, and choice where to go...
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Caroline from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice hotel
near the train station
great hotel. we were upgraded to suite room..thanks!
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Weizhi from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great quality with decent room
Good price.
we were on a family trip to bangkok and stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. it looked like pretty fancy except the room are just decent for a 4 star hotel. The hotel people are nice but it takes Forever for them to call you a taxi(also becasue Bangkok is super crowded). so if you plan to travel you gonna have to make the transportation reservation as early as possible.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

satinder from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Front desk staff service & manager attitude poor
like hotel with co-operative & helpfull staff
Dear sir , Good thing ,they had very good breakfast ,its nice and clean hotel .Front desk staff was very un co-operative and helpless . Even i requested to talk to manager ,he never showed up to sort my situation . I have request them i don't like stay at four floor and any room number before with add up . But they did not try understand my feeling. I had no choiced stayed the room they offer me .i did not like stay this kind of Hotel at all .
Reviewed October 03, 2012

simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great, clean and good standard hotel, inexpensive
by BTS and inexpensive
a great stay in a clean well run hotel the breakfasts were great and the rooms were spacious and clean the standard of furnishings belied the cost of the rooms. The bathrooms were good and the staff friendly and helpful. The corridors did seem a little white with everything sparkling white but the hotel was great in every way.
Reviewed October 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: