2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ingrid from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
great place to stay
food, staff, pool and sauna
It was a great time
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingrid from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
comfortable and cheap
food, staff, room
nice place for a group
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingrid from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable at reasonable price
clean, friendly staff, nice and healthy breakfast
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Happy and satisfied couples
clean and greeted with helpful staff from Re. ception to housekeeping . the free flow. of coffee and tea at the lobby is indeed pleasing to my 7 couples especially after a long day of travelling and s
The hotel is clean and we are greeted with helpful staff from the Re.ception to housekeeping staff . The free flow. of coffee and tea at the lobby is indeed pleasing to my 7 couples especially after a long day of travelling and shopping spree The short distant to the BTS Stn is indeed convenient to other shopping malls as far as Chachuchat The price we paid is value for money . I do not mind recommending my friends to this hotel and will likely to be back .
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Talia from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean but needs repairs
I enjoyed the breakfast - worth the 320 baht. Walking distance to Sky train.
Be sure to request a non-smoking room. Even the non smoking rooms still have a horrible smell from an extremely potent air freshener that they use. It gave me a headache almost immediately. I tried to communicate that with the staff, but it was impossible (I was speaking English). they have a sauna and jacuzzi. The jacuzzi takes about a half an hour to warm up, so plan accordingly. The sauna was out of service. The room was nice and clean, but needed repairs; the paint was peeling off the walls, and their was discoloration around the fans and vents, etc.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Better than what we expected
location , cleanliness and free flow of hot drinks thru out the day .
Enjoyable and accessible to the BTS . Friendly service staff with smiles and ever ready to assist us during our 3 nights stay . We will recommend to friends if they do not mind the distant from the Platinum Mall and MBK .
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Petra from Croatia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasent stay
value for money, food, staff
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Rooms were clean, everything was just smooth like you want on vacation.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location next to BTS
Comfortable bed, nice room with balcony, near BTS
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
The hotel location hard to find
Big room, nice wash room
My cab cannot find the hotel, maybe the signboard need do easy let ppl see
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RunJia from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this feeling
breakfast, clean, quite
Everything is well, nothing special. Keep calm and stay here next time.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: