2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joanna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Comfortable, Clean and helpful
Excellent stay, staff were extremely helpful and showed us around even when we checked in very late. The accommodation is clean and of a good standard. Exactly what we were looking for plus the location is second to none its literally a 5 minute slow walk to the BTS station!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

ina from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Location, bed and wifi
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ina from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Location, bed and wifi connection
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Michael from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very good hotel
Comfy room,food,clean
Our trip was nice ,comfortable and they kind to give free breakfast to kid.Love this hotel been stayed many times.Would recommend .
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Clarence from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel was ok but service was very bad
The hotel was clean.
It was overated in agoda
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Buyer beware
Foyer was extravagant and facilities quite good
Check in and downstairs foyer is amazing but unfortunately that is where is stopped. Breakfast was only average and the room itself look very tired, dirty, mouldy and smelly. Shower was boiling hot in the morning...obviously a blockage and back flow issue as it was a lot cooler later in the day and was able to shower again normally. Early check in requested but was only given after we paid almost for another nights tarrif although there the room was ready...just thought that that should be part of the service of a hotel of this standard for long haul flight guests especially if it does not cost them any more and the room is free. Dissapointed.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Ryan from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nice Stay
Location, Convenience, and Price
My finance and I were using this as a home base while we prepared for our upcoming wedding. It was conveniently located to the BTS and our costume rental shops. The room was nice and comfortable however the hallway could be a bit loud at times from other guests. There was a washer/dryer combination unit in the room which meant we didn't have to overpack for our stay. Overall, good value for the money.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Jayne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Budget
Friendly staff, 10 minute walk to BTS, comfy bed
Very average visit, wouldn't recommend to others
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ignasious from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ovearll Review of Hopeland Residence
1. Ample Parking Space. 2. Nice Staff. 3. Private
It was not very good. Room did not have the secured chain locks (it seem missing). Lots of noise from outside including the road. Unable to do an early check-in even when requested while booking...
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Jiing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1
clean, nice environment, quiettl
good
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: