2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good area hotel ok
Good area, near the bus station
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peerapat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location
just 10 mins walk to BTS, big room, but the staff doesn't seem so friendly
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NGOU from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Location, facility and breakfast are good
Breakfast is good, facility is good, room is spacious
Is is value for money, room is spacious and clean, breakfast is excellent and facility is good. I will stay there again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
excellent
staff location clean
Excellent
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
Rooms are nice, good area, friendly staff
Excellent. Staff were very helpful, location is excellent. It's a nice hotel and very good for the price..
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Excellent and thank you
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
A Disappointment
Location, Room size
Our stay started off a bit rocky . However, there was no free wifi at the hotel, so we had to find a local cafe with Wifi in order to make the reservations.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Bad Hotel Experience
Place is old and run down. Food is the worse hotel food I have ever had. 50 baht extra per pillow, per night.... No restaurant, only servers breakfast buffet, which is very bad quality. No room service. My advise to all is, "Do NOT stay at this hotel"
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuray from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
One night stay
Cleanliness, staff and that's about it
I read many reviews before I choose this hotel. It is located close to BTS Prakanonng station, which is a good thing. They claim they have a tuk tuk service to the BTS, but it was in repair when I was there and I couldn't use it. I got an Agoda deal and paid $35 per night, and I was given a standard room its window facing a wall. The room was ok, but old. The pool doesn't look like the pictures on Agoda. I couldn't use it because it looked pretty dirty. The staff was very attentive, which probably the best part of my experience. I don't recommend spending $35 for this hotel, there are other hotels that you can get better value. I would not stay there aghain.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr. from Laos
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel
Save clean and good view
Good
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: