2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NING from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Grand Looking Lobby but room needs refurnish
Pool, Gym and free wifii everywhere at an affordable price. Its only 10 mins from BTS
The lobby looks like a five star hotel but the room actually feels three stars or less. The aircond vents were ractaling and noisy! Bathroom saw moles between wall tiles. The CRT tv had limited channels and poor reception. But the wifii had coverage in the room and mine was at the end of the corridor. Breakfast was ok, with pool view. The location was easy to find, just straight down from Phra Khanong station. Its more of a local residence area so theres not much around. Its a few stations away from popular places like Terminal 21 shopping centre in Asok, or Siam Paragon/Central World near Siam, or MBK near National Stadium station. Overall, its not too bad given its price. For that money, u could do a lot worst.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Nichaya from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay
Location, price, room
Great location to BTS, good room and good breakfast
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Land of Hope
Location, Staff, Great rooms
Everything good, one of the best stays in Bkk
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Bernard from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent hotel for affordability & good service.
Location, service, quality.
It was a great exprience. Staff were accomodating and the location is accessible to all transportation.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Ornusa from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean
Big room
Reviewed March 23, 2015

hideaki from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice place to stay
location, kindness of hotel staff, cleanness
BTS station was wakling distance and very convenient to move to other area There were many small restaurants and shops nearby and I enjoyed my stay
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Phuong from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Worth for money, good service
Clean room, good staff, nice price
I had 4 nights in this hotel. Only location is far from centre, about 30 minutes by BTS. But all things else was really good. By this price, i got what i expected
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Lisa from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Foul Stench
Breakfast, Pool, Location
As soon as we walked into the bathroom we were hit by a disgusting smell. We advised reception on our way out for dinner and they said they'd send someone up with air freshener. I told them I didn't think that would fix the problem as it seemed to be a plumbing issue (i.e. it wasn't a one-off typical bathroom smell). When we got back it seemed to be ok - until the morning. After using the shower the smell came back with a vengeance so we insisted on changing rooms. This was our second bad experience so I doubt we'll be going back.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

clarissa from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Fantastic pool, fantastic room , fantastic breakfa
Everything was great. Excellent value for money.
Excellent. Great staff, great place, clean, comfortable, wonderful pool, delicious breakfast
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Kamolval from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Luxury , large room but not convenince
Large room , laundery machine , near bts
My room is executive pool view, 5night Luxury , has kitchen , laundery machine but. 1 . wifi is not working (even they give your difference password username 2times ) 2. Bath tub has leaking water 3. No cable TV and Tv is so small also bad signal too 4. No desk for work but only dinner table with blur light 5. No mirror for makup by the way only mirrors in bath room and kitchen , why? Mirror in the kichen??? Mirror Behind the dinner table?! 6. No shelf in shower room for soap and shampoo . มีเครื่องซักผ้า ห้องกว้าง ดูสะอาด แต่อยู่แล้วไม่สบายเลย เวลาอาบน้ำต้องออกมาเอาสบู่กับแชมพูที่อ่างล้างหน้าไม่ก็วางบนพื้นห้องน้ำ กระจกแต่งหน้าไม่มีนอกจากที่ห้องน้ำห้องครัว ไม่มีโต๊ะทำงานมีแต่โต้ะกินข้าวต้องไปนั่งที่โต้ะกินข้าว แสงสว่างไม่พอ ทีวีไม่ชัดและไม่ค่อยมีช่อง ให้ดู ไม่สามารถเล่นไวไฟได้ ถึงจะได้รหัสมาก็ตาม ไปถามที่ฟร้อน ได้รหัสใหม่มาก็เล่นไม่ได้ เหมือนได้ระยะนึงมันก็ตัดไป รร หรู แต่ระบบจัดการไม่ดีเลย
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: