2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6609 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sireewan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
room is beautiful and comfortable
clean , comfortable , good service
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Nour from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2010
value for money
clean,cheap,friendly staff
I always stay here give it a try u wont regret it
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Nancy from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
my fav hotel
staff,clean,cheap
Great value for money
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Jantira from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Unfriendly stuff
Room, quiet, good location
When I was therei have problem with key card but when I asked stuff help they gone unfriendly to me.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Tadashi from Japan
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good value for money
Good location near BTS station. Good breakfast buffet with cooked-to-order omelettes. Modern spacious rooms with all the amenities.
An upscale Japanese business man's hotel. Very good buffet breakfast, but no food service otherwise. Still new with less than full occupancy. Our rooms felt like we may have been the first to stay in them. BTS station five minutes away. The immediate area is bleak but across the street is livelier with a nice upscale outdoor food court, and a typical soi with 7-11s and cheap street food. Recommended if you want something fancier.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Hans from Austria
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Everything fine
Perfect value for your money. Very clean. Professional staff.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

kenny from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
First Stay
nothing
Ok only
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Iqbal from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Stay at Hope Lnad Executive Residence
Staff Support, Cleanliness, Round the Clock Service
Stayed there for two nights and found comfortable though location had been a matter of concern.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Andrew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good stay
Good breakfast, comfortable room, large space
Good to be back here. Breakfast spread is good. Lots of choice. Rooms are large and clean. Location is convenient, 10 mins walk to BTS station
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Naheem from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A Hotel beyond Expectations
Breakfast, Cleanliness and Service
An amazing hotel with a fantastic service a lobby par excellence
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: