2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Convenient, big rooms and clean
Great value for money. Convenient and big clean rooms. Staff was average on service and not very motivated!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good place. Big room. Close to BTS and clean
Close to everywhere you need to access in BKK. Friendly staff, clean room and quiet.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good value, location, clean and big room
Close to everywhere you need to access in BKK. Friendly staff, clean room and quiet.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Patrick from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Clean but Ordinary
My stay was good. Nothing special but sometimes that's all you want. Good: Staff was very courteous and helpful. Bathroom was clean. Entire hotel was clean. Bad-Facility: Only fault with the facility was leaking water on the hall way. The staff was good at cleaning up but the water leak was constant as I could tell by the water stain. Pool looked nice in the picture but it's conducive for swimming. Food: My only real complaint was the breakfast. The restaurant was very noisy. They had he TV blasting so loud I could not hear myself think. I stayed for one week and it was like this everyday. The food was fair. The coffee had coffee ground 3 of 7 days I stayed there. The miso soup was terrible. It had no taste. I saw many Japanese patrons so I was surprised there wasn't more Japanese selections. Other food was ok. Conclusion: I am not sure if I would stay. Nothing really wrong but it didn't stand out. With bad breakfast I thin I can do better elsewhere next time. But, I do give high marks to the staff. They were very pleasant and helpful. The premise was also very clean.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Sheau from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Cleanliness
Overall the hotel is maintained well, only the bed is not comfortable. The reception has called us on last day 30 minutes earlier for check out and he told us that the check out has closed. I was very surprised that why he mentioned that although we still have 30 minutes to proceed for check out. Please train your staff as it has made us very embarrassed. Will consider for not staying here in future.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Gene from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Truly my most unhappy stay ever
I learned from my Mum. If you have nothing to say positive then say nothing at all. however I make an exception, the duty manager who was not Thai was so rude and unhelpful I can not believe he had a job there, shame
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Toshiki from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
very performance
1.there is the convenience store near. 2.The staff is kind. 3.breakfast is generally
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Marion from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
mediocre 2.5 star place catering mainly to Japanese, Chinese, Korean clientele (even TV Channels)
Very dated small scale hotel/residence. Hotel section faces busy Sukhumvit Road, the rooms at back are two meters away from the residence building leaving no room for privacy or being able to open blockout curtains. Hotel facilities are sparse and dated. Location is a fair bit out of general town Center. The best feature is the walking distance to Phra Kanong BTS.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Catherine from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Our stay
The room that we were allocated was not the same as in photos on Agoda . We had to ask for different room and paid more for it. There was nothing Thai about the room or checkin .
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Steve from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Loved it
Loved the free coffee and sweet crackers in the lobby. Slow wifi but bearable. I'd stay there again for sure. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: