Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

natchanun from Thailand
Solo travelers
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Perfect as usual!
Staff, clean&beautiful rooms and foods
Value for money. The rooms are decent sized and the furniture and decor are beautiful.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Work play trip
Decor, Comfort, Cosy
Very nice hotel, Stayed in the Yama suite and really enjoyed the dark wood decor and comfortable beds. Will return to stay again.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
High end stay
Restaurants , room design , smell nice
Great! All things nice for eyes nose and feeling. But the soundproof have to improve in between the foot of rooms !
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Nicole from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location is not too good.
Staff service. Breakfast. Cleanliness.
The staff didn't manage to give me a room in time for my check-in, but promptly compensated me with complimentary breakfast during my stay. Appreciate the kind gesture.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Nicole from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
It's really a lil out of the way.
Service. Breakfast. Staff.
Everything is fine.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Jeff from United States
Couples
Executive King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Well done
Room quality, location, service
Great room, staff was very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Delun from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It is a really good experience to stay here
clean
really good restroom
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Wan from Taiwan
Families with young children
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Delightful experience!
Restaurant,Staff,Price
Nice
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Careen from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Mysterious yet sophisticated hotel
design, location, perfume
Oh my gosh!!!!! This hotel was exactly how it looked from the picture!!!! It really never disappointed me!!!! Im loving it that is so mysterious, classic n sophisticated hotel which I like most in my life so far!!! it interiordedesign really amazed me!!!! Surprises everywhere!!! & the hotel lobby smell good with its own perfume!!!! It is a really lovely hotel to stay n relax!!!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Peck from Singapore
Business travelers
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Gothic Hotel
Hotel Location, Hotel Stuff and Design of the Hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: