Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1603 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Trendy Hotel in Good Location
Nice welcome, comfortable stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016

diah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Nimman Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
niman suit is good
nice balcony but the breakfast not many choice
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fun-tastic Hotel !!
Love every single bits of my stay. Food was good. A bit prices when comes to room with breakfast. Overall love my stay. High chance of staying here again
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Cheryl from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very classy elegant boutique hotel
The staff is very polite , the rooms are big and very cozy ..
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Attasith from Thailand
Couple
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Service
Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Service
Reviewed July 05, 2016

chia from Taiwan
Business traveler
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ok again
On the left hand side, you will find Gaggan, a famous Indian restaurant that has been given a high rating by many food critics. On the right hand side, you will find lots of street food carts that you will see in many of the streets here in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

chia from Taiwan
Couple
Yama Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok
The afternoon snack was with my expectation. However, the shower did not work properly so I could not really take a nice long shower. If you were to book this hotel make sure you include breakfast in you package. The Thai restaurant that I liked is also no longer there anymore.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

likith from India
Family with young children
Muse Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
The best
This is the best hotel in Bangkok
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Christophe from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent once again
Charming and high quality. Love the beds, bathrooms and fabulous bathtub. Room service food high quality. I was recuperating from outpatient surgery so stuck in the room and nothing was too much trouble for staff. Will be back.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Mok from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
First stay, Unforgettable. Thumbs Up
Been staying few 5 stars hotel around before but this one will be the best for me. From the 1920s European style of interior boutique hotel, add up with the friendly and helpful service, together with the clean and nice comfort room. Everything is so perfect! Bonus point will be having two 7eleven convenient store nearby, a comfort Starbucks boutique and 5minutes away BTS Chidlom station. Everything is so great. Expensive? I will not rate this hotel with this word, i will said very worth and valuable for every penny you've paid. Sure will come back again for this great great hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: