Very good 7.6
Based on 7892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Klement from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Dirty room: good breakfast
Internet, food
This place is dirty. It seemed like the place was not cleaned before it was given to us. There was hair on the floor, sofa, and desk. The bed sheets were also ripped. I told the front desk this and asked to change the room but they said it was full. The sent a person from housekeeping to change the sheets and vacuum the place. The location is superb and the breakfast was good.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

CELINE from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable, convenient and clean
easy access to BTS, near to shopping area, located in city center
I booked for grand deluxe room, comfortable, and nice room. The hotel located near to BTS station, just 1 min of walking distance, and you can travel to most of the tourist spot with BTS.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Fantastic location, average room, poor service
Location
I was a bit disappointed during my stay at I Residence Silom. In the pictures I expected a great and classy looking hotel but in person it just felt cheap and seedy to me. The location is fantastic, it's located right across the Chong Nonsi BTS station but that's about the only thing this hotel has got going for it. The room was pretty lackluster and showing signs of wear, but at least I had a fantastic view of the concrete building next door. The bed was extremely squishy, it sank in like a water bed. The wifi was good but you're only limited to internet access with up to two devices. The check-in staff could use a lot of work here. I checked in three hours late, tired and drained but I still had to wait 30 minutes for them to prepare my room. They weren't very apologetic and felt free to talk very loudly amongst themselves. The staff at the hotel bar however was much more friendly. Overall I can't say I'd recommend this hotel. Sure the location is great but there are way better places in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Erik from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
It's all about making money
The best things are the pool, the reasonably priced rooms and the closeness to the sky train
We stayed two nights, the first was fine. The second day the hotel catered two separate parties. One in the poolarea so the customers of the hotel were not allowed to use the pool for the day. The second party was above our room, we had to listen to off-key karaoke singing from 4pm till 11pm. The hotel staff suggested we stayed away till 11pm. We were a bit tired and liked to stay in the hotel and get some sleep before 11pm so we asked to change rooms. This was not an option as had slipped a piece of paper under our door at 6pm with an apologie for any inconvenience the party may cause. Having apologized the hotel was apparently free of any responsibility. After causing a small scene we were given an inferior room to our booked one and after 15 minutes we realized there also was a lot of party noise in there, now from the pool party. The staff was rude, and had they idea that you can rent rooms and give parties and solve complaints by writing apology notes.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Reinhold from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel is located in a great location.
The location and direct access to the Skytrain.
Despite being upgraded to a Junior Suite the room was not well maintained. The bathroom is rather small and the braekfast provided is sub standard. The location is good with direct acecess to the BTS. The staff was not ver friendly during my stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Perry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
No 4-stars hotel, but good location.
Good location, good location & good location.
Generally comfortable & reasonable, though I will not pick this hotel when prices are high with Agoda. Some front desk staff has no idea what they are doing. The main reason for my repeated stay is mostly because of its location right next to Chong Nonsi BTS station.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

KOK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Average room, Great location.
Location, Location and Location
Average room, simple soundproofing. Okay for short stay.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Jerome from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Always chose this hotel
Close to bts n night market within walking distance
Reviewed January 30, 2014

michel from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Boutique hotel on a budget-poor service
Location, design
Most of th staff are pleasant but they really don't know what they are doing. Everything takes lot's of time. Poor international language skill at front desk.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

GILBERT from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Beside BTS Skytrain Chong Nonsi
Clean, Beside skytrain, near shopping areas
Comfortable room, large, but shower head spoil and bedlight spoil. 4 Skytrain stops to Siam shopping area. 1 Skytrain shop to night entertainment outlets.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: