Very good 7.6
Based on 7891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Teng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Perfect Location
Room Clean, Great Location, Friendly staff
This is my secound time to staying this hotel. but got little big despair cause that give me a small room and and bath room without bathtub. that is difference experience with my first time staying with same hotel. overall I still give good commen cause the location is very nice and closed with BTS station. and swimming pool is at roof top. that is great.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & Good Location
Attentive & Friendly staff, Good Location and Comfortable Room
Friendly and attentive staff, good location. comfortable room but the buffet breakfast varieties very limited.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Suchat from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
noisy night and no hot water for shower
only one is easy access to public transport but I would recommended somewhere els
wrong choice for me as I only read a reviews and it not tell you any negatives about this hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Tobias from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location. Would come back
Location. Public transport. Value for money
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Arden from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location and nice if you have a suite
Good location, nice big suite room and nice breakfast
Not a bad place but wouldn't pay anything near rack rate. Has to be a good offer as there are nicer places for same money, in saying that, not bad
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Pravin from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The stay was very comfortable
Central location, clean & large room and value for money
Except for the delay in check-in ( we reached at 11 am and the check-in time is 2 pm), everything about the hotel was pleasant and serviceable. Right next to the Chong Nonsi metro station, the location was central and convenient. Easy access to nightlife (Silom & Sukhumvit), shopping (Siam Paragon, Terminal 21, Patpong night market) and access to great restaurants nearby made this the best place to stay in. The tariff is reasonable, the staff very friendly, the room service great, excellent buffet breakfast - in short, the stay was worthwhile and value-for-money.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Tze from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent location; Attentive staff;
comfortable room; excellent location; attentive staff
The hotel upgraded us from Grand Deluxe room to Executive Deluxe Room. Location of the hotel is next to Chong Nosi BTS, easy to access to the rest of the attraction. hotel also located at walking distance to the famous night life in BKK. The staff was very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great experience because upgraded
Upgraded to better room, great location close to Bts
Only stayed for few hours since I dint get to bkk almost 3AM. The only thing I want people to aware because I had lunch there a few days after and the waiter short change me 100 Bart ...I didn't know until later when I have to pay for something else
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Zainul from Indonesia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just a step from BTS
Near BTS, Clean and a lot of local food just in fron of the hotel
The location of the hotel is just right in front of main road and just step away from BTS Chong Nong Si. I would recommend this hotel if you go 1 or 2 and use BTS. For the hotel, I'm stayed at room 412, large bedroom with large bathroom. Front desk is helpful. They served English breakfast (not bad) but if you not book for the hotel breakfast you can looking Thai local food or soupy stuff just nearby the hotel, local fried chicken, fruit.. etc. Overall review is a pleasant stay and I will come back.....
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Tingting from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice
clean, helpful staff,comfortable bed
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: