Very good 7.6
Based on 7892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Van from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Smelly; no free wifi and good location
Good location; nice staff and nice swimming pool
I spent 3 nights staying here with friends. When we arrived in the hotel, there was extreme smell in the lobby and it was still there in 3 days. So horrible The breakfast was poor with the same food everyday and no free wifi was offered while lots of hotel in Bangkok provide free for their customers. The hotel was rated 4 star but it should be rated at 3 star And i think it is not value for money
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Man from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasurable stay
Just beside BTS station, quiet rooms, nice staff
My room was upgraded to executive. Very spacious and tidy. Drainage at the shower definitely needs some improvement but overall room quality was good. Would be better if free WiFi could be offered. I left my cell phone in the room on the day I checked out and thanked for the great location of the hotel and the reliable staff there who saved me from trouble.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Kong from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
It is a nice hotel to stay
The hotel is near the BTS and the buffet breakfast changes everyday and lastly the room was quite a good catch
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Keiichi from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Location of this Hotel is realy very convenience.,
Romm should be enough confortable., Smorking was available., access to station is very good.,
I would like to try to stay this Hotel again when I will go to Bangkok.,
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Han from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A Relaxed hotel & easy access to public transport
1. The hotel room is big
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Vatcharakitt from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Room is good and good location
In town and near shopping area
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jean from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good value for money
Access to Sky Rail right outside hotel. Excellent Hotel cafe.
Most enjoyable as we could access everywhere either by Sky rail or river ferry. Would advise you to use the local ferry on the river as it is a fraction of the price of the tourist boat. (15 Baht for as far as you need to go)
Reviewed June 21, 2013

SONGKRAN from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfy.
location, good value for money
ity centre location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room with en-suite and extremely comfortable large bed
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Nattaporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very comfortable
good design comfortable and clean
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Brian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for Money
Price, access to BTS, nice swimming pool
Had issues with taps, and slow room service, but otherwise great value and you still get more than you pay for with Agoda's great rates
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: