Very good 7.6
Based on 7902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Elizabeth from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Gd location
Highly recommend if you need a public transport.the MRT is just located right in front of the hotel. Next, the breakfast is nice. There is a counter in the lobby to arrange for a local tour.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

KAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location & easy access to public transport
Good location & easy access to public transport & good services
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Naruphon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Excellent Location
Excellent Location, Exellent Food , Nice room
Excellent Location, Exellent Food , Nice room But Bathroom so tiny and water was struck
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Convenience, 5 mins walk to BTS
Big Room, Convenience
The Junior Suite itself is nice and big, just no toothbrush in room. Hotel staff not helpful at all. Convenience location, near to BTS.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very comfy and really felt like home.
The service of the staff, the locality of the hotel and also the language used.
I was surprised that the hotel staff upgraded me from 2 deluxe room to a family suite of 2 rooms. Their ideas of giving me and my friends easy connection between rooms and stay connected was really something I would say, "They have Guests in their heart." Thank you very much for the upgrade!
Reviewed March 26, 2013

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Overnight stay on shopping trip to Bangkok.
High standard of rooms,access to local transport and attractions and rooftop swimming pool.
I would recommend that guests request a room on the higher floors. I was put in a room on the first floor above the car park. I was woken at 6 am by the noise below.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice location
Good location, near bts ( just a few step to the train station)
First we are so happy that they had upgraded our room. We like the location so much cause it is very convenient . Just a few step to bts station. Furthermore there are so many stall just in front of the hotel everyday and night. The room are nice and clean when we check In but one thing is they never check properly what they had refill . I got two hair shampoo and no body wash, I called to request but nobody send . I stayed two night here, thought they will refill when doing housekeeping but still same. Very disappointing . In conclusion , everything is good except the room service
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Evan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good convenient and value for money
near BTS, cheap, nice and modern room
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Robert from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
Located, design, cleaning
So far so good,.............. Make more menu in breakfast,
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Dennis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good central hotel but now expensive
Large room, great pool and central location
I have stayed here many times and always found it to be clean, large rooms if you go for the Grand Deluxe and a good laid-back attitude. However they still try and charge you for a very poor internet connection. (I have always made sure I get it for FREE). And their choice of just 30 channels on the TV is terrible. Only 3 of them are in English.
Reviewed March 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: