Very good 7.6
Based on 7902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Roelf from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
An uxpected upgrade made this stay very pleasant.
Great location
Wifi in the room was not woking, but that alledgely was temporary. Location is great
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location, Near BTS
Near BTS. Just a train ride away from shopping district
Really great stay at iResidence as usual. Was given a complimentary upgrade to grand deluxe by the staff, as the deluxe room was full. Location is good, with good facilities. Breakfast was a bit disappointing
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Kam from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Hotel is a bit older, the staffs service just ok
Close to BTS station, easy for food
Good if you like shopping in town, right next to BTS and night market, but too shame about the hotel, not what I think , can be better training for the service staffs, and redo the rooms and bathrooms inside it.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with spacious and unbelievable deal
Location, food and room is TOPS!
nothing much to say, everything is so good. rooms are big and spacious (were upgraded foc), clean and very confortable. location was strategic, next to bts. food was all round. needless to say, this hotel is good for business as well as for holidays.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Keng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient location
Close proximity with a BTS station
I couldn't book a Grand Deluxe room and had to settle for a smaller room. The shower stall was too small. And the room doesn't have a full length mirror at all. The only mirror was located in the bathroom and it was only enough for the waist upwards. I enjoyed the bigger room on a previous stay in the new wing. The room wasn't even made up when I left the room for a few hours with the request signboard lighted up at the doorway. Maybe it was because my stay coincided with the Loy krathong festival.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Dominik from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Service hardly spoke english
Good location, clean
I've booked this hotel for 7 days and was in Bangkok for business. Quite area, despite being very central. 10 minutes walk to the main street. Train station 5 minutes away.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

En from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location
Near to BTS station (Walking distance 5 minutes)
The location is great in Silom. I have book 2 rooms, but they fail to provide me the 2 rooms and arrange us to the family suite. I still can accept it, but the room have only 1 toilet to take the shower, we have to take turn for this.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

roy from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Best!!!!
location is excellent
wow, again i residence has not disappoint. the service was on par n the cleanliness was top notch. bravo to the room service n neat menu..its indeed a home away from home........i love it..so many nice memories......
Reviewed December 02, 2012

roy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
the one!!!!
location bagus
Wow, again I residence has not disappoint. The service was on par n the cleanliness was top notch. Bravo to the room service n neat menu..Its indeed a home away from home........I love it..so many nice memories......
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Peng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location
location
This hotel has a strategic location to take SkyTrain and that connects you to all the major attractions within the city. Best to avid the rush hours.
Reviewed December 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: