Very good 7.6
Based on 7902 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

YUEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Next to bts
Next to bts, spacious room, clean
Was great but i would prefer place nearer to city
Reviewed January 19, 2016

kim from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location & Friendly Staff But..
1).Great Location
Reviewed January 16, 2016

CHEW from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Great Location
Our room card key was not function during check in and we have to make ourselves to lobby for twice only there is staff come to solve the problem (they though we use the card key the wrong way).But the staff is friendly and polite anyway. The room is nice and lovely and the breakfast is good though it doesn't have much choice. This is the hotel you can stay with empty hand, you can get anything you need at the 7-11 beside the hotel. Love the hotel location as you will have BTS, McDonald, 7-11 and Hawker just few steps away. You may want to spend some time to explore the area as there are stalls and morning market nearby. I will definitely recommend to my friend.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
value of money
location is near to bts, friendly staff, helpful staff
hotel beginning to look run down, bathroom shower temperature cannot be controlled, either it's too hot or too cold
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
General feedback
Location near to BTS and staffs are friendly
No serious issue.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

du from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient Location
Competetive price, convenient location, comfortable room
Everything is good, convenient location 3 mins to BTS Chong Nonsi station by foot, room is small but felt comfortable, only one thing may need improve in future, the room sound insulation is not very good, you can heard the speaking and music from next door.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

HowYan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Overall good
Very near skytrain, room comfort and the staff very helpful
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Anthony from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Simple and Good Location
Good location just beside the BTS station. Comfortable room and reasonable amenities
Staff was very helpful when I told them that I had a late night flight to catch they offered me a 6pm rate and kept my luggage for me.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

charles from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Very very bad room's key card
Location location n location
This is my second time I stayed in I residence silom During my 1st stay few years ago my door lock was broken so the staff have to break the window from outside to open the door And this is happend on midnite and I have to change my clothes to go supper N the staff keep telling me that I'm wrong, that I put my key near the cell phone But after they changed the key also cannot open After they break the door key they changed my room to smaller room n I don't want I keep asking for the same room type with mine But it's already almost 2 am so I'm agreed After few years Im guessing that the have changed the problem with the door's key, but I'm completely wrong!!!!! And what happened during my 7nights stay Every time I go out then going back to my room the key cannot open So I have to go back to the receptionist tho changed the key So every day I have to change the key card twice or three times per day I put my key car at my wallet in my back pack and my cell phone is in my pocked And one time I'm asked why I have to changed the key twice per day, I have changed it this noon, and the lady staff didn't even say sorry. And the worst part she didn't even looked at me Notes for I residence management Just make sure your door's key machine and your key kare is fixed then Im sure I'll be back Because I love the hotel except the key kard and the door's key problem Bout the lady staff I can tolerated maybe because she have to deals with May others customers But it will be better if she can changed her bad attitude
Reviewed January 08, 2016

supono from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location, clean and value of money
location is good, clean hotel, good value of money
Everything is Ok concern to the money that i paid. I booked for 2 room in that hotel, for me and my mother. The disappointment are: In my mother's room: when I checked in to the hotel, the hot water didn't work eventhough I already wait for 15 minutes. My room: The TV doesn't work very well, its only has sound with blank picture although the technician immediately solved it as per my complaint. my room not in the good position, all 3 windows face directly to the wall, so the light of the sun can't enter perfectly in the morning or even in the afternoon that made the room air is very not comfortable. Hopefully my review can be usefull for everyone since I will recommend this hotel to everyone concerning the value of money, location and the cleanliness.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: