Very good 7.6
Based on 7902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Counter staff was not attentive
Location, Clean, Comfortable
Didn't realize that I had booked the double room for 1 pax until the staff informed me when I was checking in. Was asked to pay for another pax before I was allowed to check in. Paid for my wife and asked for a double room as stated in my booking, but was given a twin room instead. Staff was on her hand phone while I was checking in. Very spacious room, but had to move both single beds together myself. Kudos to the room attendant that service my room the next day when I was out. He/She notice that I had moved the twin beds together and changed the bedsheet to a double bed bedsheet instead. Overall was very comfortable and satisfied with the room. Very good location as its next to the BTS station.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

henry from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overrated
Location, Restaurant staff friendly
Receptions not friendly
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Benjamin from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Super BAD and disappointed !!
Only location is best
The rooms are almost rotting as I have stayed from deluxe room , grand deluxe and junior suites that I requested to changed. Super bad experience.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Benjamin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My Favourite hotel is Getting worse !! Sad
Only the location is best as its near BTS.
I am a Super regular guest of I-residence hotel whenever I visited Bangkok and I even recommended it to my friends and family. This time I experimented the worst of this hotel where :- 1) The front office staff don't even know that I'd make 2 different booking. 2) The first deluxe room are small doesn't match the name of "deluxe room" my body blue black mark are caused by hitting the toilet door and the shelve. 3) Low water pressure at shower. (My pees almost high pressure than the water) 4) my second room so called junior suites (JS) is the worse I never stays before. 5) JS room are dusty with small toilet and Low water pressure. 6) JS room air con is Super noisy. 7) I reguested to downgrade my room to Grand deluxe with better facilities comparing those so called junior suites. 8) GD room are more spacious with better water pressure. 9) GD room is affecting by the upgrading renovation work that started from 10am - 4pm and yet this was not inform during my booking with agoda. 10) we only aware there is a renovation after the check in. I really hope the management could review their room type and cleanliness as the interior fitting for JS room & deluxe room are almost rotting.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

VINCENT from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
is convenience at bangkok heritage location.
clean, value of money, safety place..
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Guillaume from France
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay good location.
location, confort of room
Great stay, the location good just near the BTS Chong Nonsi. Silom road not too far even walking. When you go out the morning, you have plenty of delicious thai food in the street for very cheap price.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

David from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Expat living in Thailand
location to BTS, customer service, comfortable room
Very small gymnasium, could still workout but multi gym machine needs serious maintenance, pool area gr8 rooms comfortable, breakfast a bit basic but ok
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Guan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good
Anything is ok
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Katie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
I Residence
TV cable with awesome films! Spacious bedding & interesting bathroom layout.
The stay was comfortable, however I arrived midday and needed to rest. A task impossible due to the level of noise, coming from the construction work. The executive space was extremely spacious with soft carpets. The bed was a king size and dreamy. The room it's self lacked character and would be nice to have a splash of colour and vibrancy to reflect the beautiful country.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Kar from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bad coordination between Agoda and Hotel
Location, Environment, Comfortable
The overall stay at I Residence Hotel Silom was good. The only part I dislike was the coordination between the Agoda and the Hotel. I requested for a smoking room but however was informed by the reception counter that they did not receive the request and there wasn't a smoking available. Hence, I was assigned to room 515 which was a non smoking room. Minutes later when I was in room, I received a call from the reception counter that they managed to find a smoking room for me at room. I was delighted and moved on the room but after unpacking all my stuffs. The hotel staff came up to room and informed me that this room will be under renovation the next day and require me to pack all my things and move back to room. I was very unhappy by the service because it was already 10+PM at night. However, the hotel staff made an exception by allowing me to smoke in room.
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: