Very good 7.6
Based on 7893 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

MICHELLE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Convenient, Good location (a step walk to BTS station)
Overall satisfy level is "GOOD" as there room a bit small and no mirror for whole body. I like the hotel because the location and convenient for me to access. Would nice if the hotel improve the sound proof from next door, i have 2 nights with noisy neighbor that having "party" until 3am!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quite & Relax
Have stayed here many times and things still working well and staff are friendly. BTS station (Chong Nonsi) just beside to make it more convenient. Will stay there again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Onjira from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
cleanliness
The room was so dirty and it looks old than in the website.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Chye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
2nd time stay
Am back again cos i love the location so much...guess the breakfast need to improve else not worth paying for it
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chye from Singapore
Group
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
First time
First time staying here, love the location
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice...
Love the location, staff is friendly, looking forward to stay there again
Reviewed August 02, 2016

JUNJIE from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location, location, location
The location is nothing but convenient, we had a comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel in the City
It is my repeating times staying at this hotel. Extremely convenient to the BTS station. New eateries at the doorstep. Convenient stores and fast food outlet just next door. Friendly staff, good breakfast spread, restaurant and bar at roof top very relaxing for the evening. Shall return again
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Kar from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient & good customer service
I've always stayed at i Residences Silom due to the location. It's not crowded and its just next to Chong Nonsi BTS station which is very convenient to travel to a lot of different places.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Sukhdev from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Clean and close to bts chongnonsi
Room was ok. U get what u pay for but it was clean.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: