Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
No issues, a sound city 3 star.
Friendly. helpful and clean.
A hotel that has everything you need and is very well located. Was there is a big group and no one had any problems. Will stay there again.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Natasha from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Budget Hotel
good location, close to shops, comfortable beds
our stay at this hotel was very good - it is in a very central location and is excellent value for money. It is also in close proximity to a lot of day spas and the BTS is very close. It also had impeccable cleanliness and staff were very attentive, it obviously doesn't have all the luxuries of a 5 star hotel but for the money it was definitely worth it!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Iain from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean and efficient
location, quiet room, good staff
This was one of many stays at this hotel and it was just as good this time as all the other times. I will continue to stay here as I reckon its great value for money. The only issue this time was the wifi. Basically I gave up on it. Kept cutting out and was therefore totally useless. Didn't bother me that much this time but if its important to you then you may have to change rooms to get a good signal.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Pieric from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice stay
Clean room, friendly staff, good location
Our stay in Ibis Nana Hotel was good like everytime. Friendly staff, good location, Really good thai restaurant next to the street and many bars to enjoy nightlife
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Michael from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located, helpful staff
Centrally located, helpful staff, moderate value for money
Our stay at Ibis Bangkok Nana was OK. The hotel is very centrally located in near the Nana BTS station. Good to go out and have a couple of drinks. Though definitely no family hotel since it's right next to the Nana red light district and you can see many Men accompanied by asian girls throughout the hotel. Also a little run down and the interior is pretty old. Rooms were clean though. All in all you can find better hotels with better value for money at the same rates.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Adele from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Adequate for purposes but no more.
Location and access to Skytrain
Reviewed February 10, 2014

gregg from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
very impessed
i liked the location, helpfull staff, nice and tidy room
I really enjoyed my stay here, every thing met my expectations, after having some bad experiences with hotels in Thailand this was such a nice experience, the lunch buffet is great and the staff helpful, close to night life and guest friendly policy is a bonus, I would stay here again should I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Sergelen from Mongolia
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice stay
clean, comfortable, good value for money
As we were on transit in Bangkok we selected this Ibis hotel for one night and it was a good choice. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. The location is great – restaurants, shops, nightlife.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I was only in BKK for 3 nights to show a Friend.
Cheap - Next to Terminal 21 Mall - Next to Sky Train
The hotel is cheap and is OK. But, the Nana area is terrible. Dirty, Dirty, Dirty. I will not be going back to Soi 4 in Nana. The next time, I think I will stay on Soi 6 or another part of BKK.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms and attentive staff.
Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
Well located for nightlife. Hotel rooms clean, large buffet style breakfast and very helpful staff. Good value for money.
Reviewed January 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: