Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Nathawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Cheap Hotel , Great Location but Basic Facillities
Location , Cheap , Friendly Staffs
I went to this hotel for a first time, very impressive hotel in bangkok.Extremely Close to the sky Train Station (On-nut Station)and a Large Department Store (Tesco).It also have a Family mart next door ,very nice.Just say One thing negative is about its basic facilities.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
cheap
none
first days terribly sick
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Terry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe with Living Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014
Very good location for me.
Location, Helpful, reception staff, Value for money
I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here when I am in need of hotel accommodation in the Bangkok area.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Amalia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Friendly, helpful English-speaking staff.
Location, public transport and near markets.
Enjoyable stay. The room is a bit small but comfortable and the staff are helpful.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Great Location
Location,value,people
I had a wonderful time, even though I had a head cold , the hotel was a great value and a great location. The staff was very friendly and competent. I really liked how close the hotel is to the train station, it made getting around the city very easy.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Romain from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient location
convenient location, close to BTS and friendly atmosphere
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Romain from France
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Convenient place to stay
convenient location, close to MRT and friendly atmosphere
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Cheng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location & nice room
Near to BTS station, room clean, nice staff
If could add in more choice of breakfast, it would be the best for stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay in budget hotel
Large hotel with lots of room availability. Very close to BTS station and shopping centre with big selection of cheap restaurants
We stayed for a week while waiting to move into an appartment in BKK. The room was basic but comfortable and the location was good - on the right side of the city for BKK airport and very close to BTS station for a 15min train ride to the centre. Traffic noise can be an irritation, and so can mosquitos - so bring ear plugs and mozzie spray! (You could say this a about a lot of hotels where you're not sealed in an identikit glass box!).
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Agne from Lithuania
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A cheap stay at a comfortable locatet hotel
cheap, good located
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: