Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JOYCE from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
accessibility to transportation and restaurants
good..comfortable and able to rest for the night.staffs are friendly and helps guest in the best they can.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Pheereeya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenience but the hotel was not clean enough
mosquito/ dirty
It was am nightmare since the photos which were published on Agoda totally difference from reality. it will be highly appreciated if Agoda can investigate on this cause the hotel room is very dirty and a lot of mosquito.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Romana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable
Near to BTS
3rd and last stay, rooms are dark , noisy and depressing. I did not have one good night sleep in 10 nights, big healthy looking rat running around the bar was off putting as it came from the kitchen too!
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Living Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great Value, Great Location
Unbeatable spot next to Onnut BTS, Friendly and attentive staff, Comfortable room and bed
My stay at Imm Fusion was great. This is the second time I've stayed there and my second time was far better than my first. The hotel is located about 50 meters from Onnut BTS station on the BTS skytrain which will get you into the city center in 10-15 minutes, depending on how you define the city center. The bed is large and comfortable and the bathroom is well equipped/stocked. The highlight of my stay was the attentive and kind staff who were bilingual and able to deal with any issues I had; this was particularly important as I am on a special diet that required me to be able to order very specific types of foods. The desk manager helped me out by providing a written out message in Thai to help me get what I needed at one of the many local restaurants. The hotel is also right next to a giant TESCO LOTUS and mini shopping mall that has western restaurants like KFC and McDonalds if you don't feel like eating Thai food.. I have traveled in and out of Bangkok for several years and this is a great deal if you want to be close to public transport and don't feel like paying a lot for a lot of value.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Living Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great inexpensive and clean
the hotel is clean, has great access to sky train and is cheap
We have stayed 2 times at this hotel.First time with us and 4 older children. It is a little worn weary but is very very clean. The rooms are not huge but not tiny either. We use it for shorts stays and you just cant beat the value.There are resturants and spas everywhere and if you want to hit the night life in nanna just jump on the sky train that is at your door step
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Tanya from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
My 3rd stay here -- and I'll be back again!
food, location, price
This is my 3rd time staying at the Imm Fusion, and it's definitely my go-to Bangkok hotel. The hotel has a unique Moroccan design and is charming, even when worn around the edges. The price can't be beat for a clean private room with free WiFi and a swimming pool. The location is not ideal for sight-seeing (if this is your first time in Bangkok, you might prefer to stay somewhere more central), but it's easy to get around by BTS and I love the residential area around the hotel -- there's amazing street food and a night market with live music!
Reviewed January 09, 2014

ADI from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
fabulous, nice design and friendly.
nice design, friendly, good location.
This hotel very easy to find, only 250 bath from airport by taxi. near to BTS and the mall for daily needs, Tesco. The special issue for me , this hotel have a nice design and very conceptual. The mood and decoration make us to enjoy our holiday not in the city but also in this hotel. They have washing machine for our clothes, smoking area and nic epool. We try Thai Massage and the price very competitive. We took travel agent also which available in hotel recepcionist with many packages. Good choice!
Reviewed January 08, 2014

roy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
small n mouldy room
location, price n design
it was ok but nothin to shout abt. room was old and dingy
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Daniel from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Nearby bts quiet hotel nice staff
Perfect!!!! Stayed there 4-5 times now , and we plan to go back there again. Close to bts train. Just love the atmosphere
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great, and close to public transit system (BTS)
Location, Decor, Vibe
Friendly staff, great value and next to a BTS and a super center (Tesco) Easy to get about the city from here. Area is very very Thai and local.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: