Very good 7.7
Based on 2020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Aazar from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good locations but rooms are worn out
Location
The rooms have worn out so is the carpet and furniture, no WiFi in the room so quite cumbersome to go to lobby to check your mails
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Raymond from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Certainly Imperial
welcoming
Just arriving from Hong Kong, which I have no negative comments about, this experience with the Imperail Queen's Hotel was superb. The service and "Sawadee" at the reception at the FRONT DOOR was memorable. The authentic cultural attire and the ambiance of the Lobby captured my amazement. Room was clean, service by ALL hotel personnel was certainly IMPERIAL. Khopkhun Mhak Mhak Khap...sincerely!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Raymond from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great Location
Clean room and comfort bed
Walking distance to BTS station and close to shopping mall T21. Hotel looks nice from the outside but old in the inside. Breakfast is good
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Garner from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
well done
great location
This was our second time staying at the Imperial Queen's Park, and was just as enjoyable this time as the first. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. To sightsee, we engaged the service of 2 taxi drivers (we were a party of 6 adults and a teenager) who were very fair with their pricing and always ready with a smile in the morning. We'll stay there again on our next trip through Bangkok.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Van from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Fantastic hotel and great location!
Close to transport
The hotel was easy to get to from the airport. Fantastic service and we really appreciated the reception and front line staff.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Van from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Fantastic hotel and great location!
Close to transport
The hotel was fantastic - highly recommended. It was our first trip to Bangkok -very central and easy to get around
Reviewed July 31, 2012

J from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Good location but tire looking hotel
Good location
Great location but the room looks old and tire. No privacy and no sound prove, you practically can hear next door talking and taking bath.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Breakfast very nice and great location
Location
We have stayed here many times in the past ten years but despite a coat of paint it is beginning to show it's age. It now seems to cater heavily for japanese tour groups and airline crew. Lots of buffet deals but eating and having a beer on the street outside is good and much cheaper. If you can get a good price it is worth it as the entrance on to the park is great and the sky train station is close.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

nick from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location but lack of wifi was disappointing
Close to everything
Nice hotel great staff but wifi can only be obtained in the lobby. Taxi drivers outside were more than annoying wish the hotel would do something about them.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Magnus from Norway
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Incredible buffet dinner!
Great location, good food.
Located next to Benjasiri park, which is a great location. Short walk to Skytrain. Large hotel, with very friendly staff. We ate the dinner buffet every night, and it was incredible.
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: